Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased with Results
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bigsky
from Elko, NV
I purchased two of these units, one in my living room and the other in the bedroom. I have been very pleased with the reduction of dust in both locations. I keep it on level 2, higher levels are loud. Pleased so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Pleased
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Smoking Fool
from Westminster, Md.
This was easy to use right out of the box. I bought 2 of the A375UV units to help with the smoke oder in our house since the wife and I both smoke. We noticed a Differance after just a few hours of running on the highest level of the fan setting.Now we just run it on the lowest setting and seems to keep up with the smoke odor we make. ( by the way, On the lowest setting this is so quiet you can watch tv with it right beside you and not even bother you) What really amazed me was I was building a fire in the wood stove in the basement and had trouble getting 1 lit with a downdraft and slightly damp wood. My basement was filled with smoke and in less than 1 hour the air was clear and after 3 hours I couldn't even smell any odor, Plus I used the spray that gets rid of smoke odor. Very Pleased with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous for Office!
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Venny
from Miami, FL
The office loves it! Immediately impacted the freshness of the air. Some even stated that the air smelled minty fresh! Lots of folks with asthma felt immediate relief.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen A375UV
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Jon
from Mars..Pa
I bought 1 Alen A375UV 2 1/2 years ago, puchased 2 more recently. all work wonderfully, Great for asthma, pet allergies, and pet odor control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*For ever greatfull
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Josie
from Fullerton,,California
I was so happy with my alen's that I ordered two more. I am {MCS] and Itch all over all the time. I have a neighbor that sprays for aunts and weeds and he won't stop, so I am all ways sick. Alen clears the air for me and keeps me comfortable. I have been to every Doctor known to man and they can't do any thing for me. So when alen cleared the air , you can emagine how happy I was and Alen continues to do a wonderfull job, I am for ever greatfull.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product but Over-priced
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
ZZTOP
from Dunedin, FL
We use the product to purify the air to protect the lungs from infectoin following a bilateral lung transplant. The remote control makes it easy to control. Cost and replacement parts (filter and UV lamps) are pricey. However, it is nice that you can set up an automatic replacement schedule online. We would purchase this product again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very effective but a little noisy.
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Jeri
from Tucson, AZ
If this prevents an asthma attack it is wonderful. It's a little noisy, but what a small inconvenience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely satified
PostedAugust 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Linda
from Fairhaven, MA
Have a brother that is a recent transplant recepient and purchase on the advice of his doctors. Need a unit that eliminated bacteria. I am very impressed with the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.