Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It doesn't get any better
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Free Breather
from Southern Utah
Overall this is a very good unit. It's more money than the others, but worth it. We move it around the house, upstairs and down and may buy another unit. It is great to have in the bedroom to sleep with. On low speed you don't know it's there but on high speed it is a little noisy. If I had it to do again I would buy the same one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did Not Fit My Needs
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Gulf Breeze, Fl.
I believe this unit performed best on #3 speed which was noisy. I liked the size & attractiveness of the unit, but I didn't feel it helped my asthma as well as another unit would which was more expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Product
PostedJanuary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
The smoke hating family
from Philadelphi, PA
The air quality has greatly improved considering we have a smoker in the house and we own three cats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sensitive and quiet....
PostedJanuary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Ocean
from Orange County, CA
I took it out of the box and set it up even before reading the instructions. Quite easy to understand and setup. I purchased it because I found myself wheazing at work, and since installing the air cleaner, I feel so much better. Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Removes polutants, loud and distracting
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Cryo
from Bremerton WA
This purifier is doing a good job of cleaning the air in our house, unfortunately when in automatic mode it will jump around on fan speed within a short period of time. It is fine on fan speeds 1 and 2, but at 3 and 4 it is really loud. We have taken them off of automatic mode and cycle them between 2 and 3 ourselves depending on how much noise we can handle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product. Operates as promised
PostedDecember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Joe
from Tempe, AZ
Unit functions as advertised. With one smoker in the house the unit does a good job at removing the odor. It also cuts way down on airborne dust. What a difference. We like it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier Helps Transplant Recipient
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Donna
from Claremore, OK
I purchased this air purifier after my husband received a kidney transplant. He works in a mold infested courthouse and he felt bad continuously. Since purchasing this system for his office he has felt much better. It has definitely made a difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a difference!
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Breathing Free
from Cottonwood, Arizona
I purchased this unit for my living room and another for my classroom after missing a week of school due to bronchitis. I have recently diagnosed asthma and emphysema and was looking for something to keep me healthy in the midst of many sick students. Once I had experienced clean air, I immediately bought the T300 for the bedroom and the T100 for my office. Can't imagine being in a room without Alen-clean for any length of time. Great Product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.