Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 out of 6197%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 out of 6197%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
59 out of 6197%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new filter
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jim
from Rochester Hills, MI United States
good product helps maintain the quality of the air better. good idea to replace as required. thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Tom
from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Excellent value.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad rental-Good help.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Juliette
from arlington VA
I live in short term rental that is EPA questionable. After plaguing sinus innfections bought my 2nd Alen. Within 20 minutes the difference was stark. This unit was built in the 40's so who knows what is in the walls but my alen helped.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifier
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans, LA United States
We have had our purifier for about a year now, bought it due to my husband being alergic to our sweet dog, It has helped tremendously. My husband is not suffering from nasal congesstion as much as he was before we started using the air purifer.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel by using these filters that I feel better and my family is healthier.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Byrdman
from Loogootee, In.
Gender:Male
I get the silver filters and have 3 units. I use the auto ship every 6 months and it works just great for us. The air is always clean and fresh in our house. It makes it an extra pleasure to get home after work after being out in polon and dust.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, speed 2 works great
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great filter and air cleaner
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mom33
from metro NY
I really appreciate the auto ship program for the filters. In this way, I am never without a replacement when it's time for one. The air cleaner has been wonderful for my son's asthma. It has made a real difference in cutting down his attacks. He hasn't had one since I bought the air cleaners a few years ago. Great products.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reduces allergies
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Helen1942
from Oldfort, TN
Gender:Female
Alen Air Purifiers are great. I have severe allergies and with the two Alen Air Purifiers in my house, my breathing has improved a lot. I would recommend these units highly over the more expensive brand units that I had previously !!!!!!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Embedded Steve
from Pittsburgh PA
Gender:Male
Purchased to help with kitties in a small apartment. NEVER got the filter into the red before changing, but when I do change, amazing how much it's gathered up. VERY Quiet on lowest setting. Does a VERY GOOD Job of taking cat dander out of air. Excellent product, thinking of one for the office too.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.