Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new filter
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jim
from Rochester Hills, MI United States
good product helps maintain the quality of the air better. good idea to replace as required. thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Tom
from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Excellent value.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad rental-Good help.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Juliette
from arlington VA
I live in short term rental that is EPA questionable. After plaguing sinus innfections bought my 2nd Alen. Within 20 minutes the difference was stark. This unit was built in the 40's so who knows what is in the walls but my alen helped.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifier
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans, LA United States
We have had our purifier for about a year now, bought it due to my husband being alergic to our sweet dog, It has helped tremendously. My husband is not suffering from nasal congesstion as much as he was before we started using the air purifer.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel by using these filters that I feel better and my family is healthier.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Byrdman
from Loogootee, In.
Gender:Male
I get the silver filters and have 3 units. I use the auto ship every 6 months and it works just great for us. The air is always clean and fresh in our house. It makes it an extra pleasure to get home after work after being out in polon and dust.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, speed 2 works great
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lake kid
from On the lake in Texas.
Gender:Female
I love these great machines. They filter out mites and dust in my bedroom making it a much healthier environment for me.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Cons: light on machine keeps me awake
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust, mites
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product stands up to its claims.
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Joe19
from Missouri
Gender:Male
I use the A350 each day at work and this unit has been a must have for my breathing. I purchase the silver filter to remove particles that causes my breathing problem. The customer support has also be great. I can buy new air filters, but I can't buy new lungs. I believe that the Alen purifiers are the best on the market.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust, mold
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, clans the air better than my other products
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric
from LA
Gender:Male
I have purchased 10 plus purifiers over the years and the last 5 have been Alen Air products due to the quality of the A 350. it's shocking to see how much dust, hair, etc. the purifier pulls out of the room. Our house is cleaned every couple of days and the filter still becomes filthy after a month. The pre filter catches all of this and is a wonderful attribute to the HEPA filter, prolonging the life by allowing the user to wash it as often as desired. Seeing is believing and that's why I bought 4 more from the company. It has helped my wife's asthma and my allergies tremendously, and her asthma pump usage has dropped from every day use to once every couple of weeks. I never review items but this is a great product. The design isn't very modern cool, but it's a good sleek size. the breathe smart purifiers look much better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Unattractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.