Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
74 out of 7697%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
74 out of 7697%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
74 out of 7697%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new filter
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jim
from Rochester Hills, MI United States
good product helps maintain the quality of the air better. good idea to replace as required. thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Tom
from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Excellent value.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad rental-Good help.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Juliette
from arlington VA
I live in short term rental that is EPA questionable. After plaguing sinus innfections bought my 2nd Alen. Within 20 minutes the difference was stark. This unit was built in the 40's so who knows what is in the walls but my alen helped.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifier
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans, LA United States
We have had our purifier for about a year now, bought it due to my husband being alergic to our sweet dog, It has helped tremendously. My husband is not suffering from nasal congesstion as much as he was before we started using the air purifer.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel by using these filters that I feel better and my family is healthier.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Byrdman
from Loogootee, In.
Gender:Male
I get the silver filters and have 3 units. I use the auto ship every 6 months and it works just great for us. The air is always clean and fresh in our house. It makes it an extra pleasure to get home after work after being out in polon and dust.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, speed 2 works great
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom's review
from Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Male
This air cleaner has very useful and practical features. It is automatic, quiet, attractive, and does not take up too much space.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior product!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Amanda70
from Montclair, NJ
I am a huge fan of Alen products. The replacement air filters are fabulous and I love the automatic shipment. This filter arrived just in time as my son's allergies were starting to act up. I just swapped out the filter in the unit and ran it on high for a few hours and his symptoms subsided. These are also great filters for those with pet parrots. They keep the air clean and dust free for both humans and birds!
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST there is!!!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Steven10
from Jackson, MS
Gender:Male
Was having terrible sinus problems. Ordered 2 - 350 machines and within two hours I could tell a difference. Love the feature of Auto-Ship every six months on the filters. You WILL NOT be disappointed.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.