Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new filter
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Jim
from Rochester Hills, MI United States
good product helps maintain the quality of the air better. good idea to replace as required. thanks
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Tom
from Scottsdale, AZ United States
Excellent value.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad rental-Good help.
PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Juliette
from arlington VA
I live in short term rental that is EPA questionable. After plaguing sinus innfections bought my 2nd Alen. Within 20 minutes the difference was stark. This unit was built in the 40's so who knows what is in the walls but my alen helped.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifier
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from New Orleans, LA United States
We have had our purifier for about a year now, bought it due to my husband being alergic to our sweet dog, It has helped tremendously. My husband is not suffering from nasal congesstion as much as he was before we started using the air purifer.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I feel by using these filters that I feel better and my family is healthier.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Byrdman
from Loogootee, In.
Gender:Male
I get the silver filters and have 3 units. I use the auto ship every 6 months and it works just great for us. The air is always clean and fresh in our house. It makes it an extra pleasure to get home after work after being out in polon and dust.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, speed 2 works great
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product and Service
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
David56
from Cape Coral, Florida
Gender:Male
I have two cats and became fed up with fufu smelling air fresheners and order products. My allergies issues have all but disappeared and my homes always smells fresh and clean. I also had an occasion to reach out to customer service... within an hour I received an email relay that addressed my concern. Awesome product and customer service.
David
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our Alen 350 has given us 4 years of improved quality of life through improved quality of air.
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Integrity Matters
from Missouri
Gender:Female
We have had our Alen 350 about 4 years and must send along our review with an excellent rating. This air filter has made it possible for my husband to enjoy waking hours without constant painful, irritated eyes. It is highly effective in controlling cat dander, dust, and carpet allergens. It also makes our breathing easier, operating automatically to clean the air. If the power goes out, and it is not immediately turned back on, we soon notice the reduced quality of air in our home. When smoke or other troubling odors have occurred due to cooking escapades, the air purifier soon makes things right again. We recommend it with 5 stars.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rest easy with clean air
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JaznBluz
from Murrells Inlet, SC
Gender:Female
I have had other air purifiers but my investment in an Alen was the best thing I have ever done to attain clean, fresh air. I have had it for several years and it still operates like it is new. You can barely hear it on the two lower settings. One way I know how good it works is how seldom I have to clean the paddles on the ceiling fan. I don't have any medical breathing conditions but I think everyone is better for having clean air to breathe and Alen does it best.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.