Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
72 out of 7497%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
72 out of 7497%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
72 out of 7497%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, clans the air better than my other products
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric
from LA
Gender:Male
I have purchased 10 plus purifiers over the years and the last 5 have been Alen Air products due to the quality of the A 350. it's shocking to see how much dust, hair, etc. the purifier pulls out of the room. Our house is cleaned every couple of days and the filter still becomes filthy after a month. The pre filter catches all of this and is a wonderful attribute to the HEPA filter, prolonging the life by allowing the user to wash it as often as desired. Seeing is believing and that's why I bought 4 more from the company. It has helped my wife's asthma and my allergies tremendously, and her asthma pump usage has dropped from every day use to once every couple of weeks. I never review items but this is a great product. The design isn't very modern cool, but it's a good sleek size. the breathe smart purifiers look much better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Unattractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Dottie
from PA
Gender:Female
I have nothing but good things to say about your products. I had a cat come into my life and I am allergic and was ready to try something. Went on line and realized that this product was the best to order. I have no regrets and cannot believe what a difference it made for me.
Pros: Good Performance, Attractive Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is wonderful! We have clean and purified air to breathe. No more allergies!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunup
from Marina, CA
Gender:Female
I love the way this product cleans and purifies the air. My allergies are significantly better and neither my husband or I have had colds since using this filter. I realize how well this filter works when I remove the cover to my A350 unit and vacuum to prefilter. I have two dogs and my aunt and uncle were able to stay with us when our son was married this summer despite her allergies to dogs. They had no problems! It is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend the Alen A350 and the silver ion filter!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no more sleepless nights!
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Spot
from Mexia, TX.
Gender:Male
I have an apartment above the office in a body shop. I purchased the air purifier to help with allergies and dust. I use the silver filter and it works better than I anticipated. Unexpected to me was my ability to sleep more than 4 hours a night! After about 3 months, I started only getting 4 hours of sleep again, so I changed the filter. That night I got a full 10 hours of sleep! And a month later, I'm still sleeping soundly!
Thanks Alen!
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great filter
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Kentucky
Gender:Male
The best thing about this filter is that it tells when it needs a new filter. I have used other filters that you have to guess when it should be replaced, but this one tells you. a little noisy when it is on the third and forth level but still quieter than some other filters I have tried.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, hangs on the wall
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Beege
from Wilmington, DE
Gender:Female
I have the 350 and I use the silver filters in it. I am thoroughly pleased with the quiet efficiency and reliability. I have had this for 5 years now, never shut it off and it cleans so well! My husband and I have severe allergies and this helps every night in our bedroom.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT air cleaner
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ovapeg
from Pagosa Springs CO
Gender:Female
We live in SW Colorado - can you say dust? And we have 4 totally indoor cats. Between the dust, dander and air we needed help! Our AlenA375 is incredible. We have a large home and move it from various areas once a week and it's doing a great job of keeping the dust under control. Considering where we live and the 4 cats, we will never be dust free.... this is the next best situation!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product and Service
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
David56
from Cape Coral, Florida
Gender:Male
I have two cats and became fed up with fufu smelling air fresheners and order products. My allergies issues have all but disappeared and my homes always smells fresh and clean. I also had an occasion to reach out to customer service... within an hour I received an email relay that addressed my concern. Awesome product and customer service.
David
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.