Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can feel the air is cleaner with every breath!
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
HealthyForLife
from MA
Gender:Female
You can feel the difference in the air! It feels like you're breathing fresh outdoor air inside your home! I would highly recommend these purifiers and filters to anyone who wants/needs cleaner air inside their home!
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air cleaner
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nance and Rick
from Palatine, IL
Gender:Male
Our A350 is a workhorse that both cleans the air in our bedroom and provides the perfect amount of background noise required for us to achieve the best sleeping condition possible. We both suffer from allergies and the A350 creates the only allergy-free space in our house.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen HEPA-Silver Filter is great
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomphx
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
The Alen HEPA-Silver Filter filters the air very well and has a long usage span.
Pros: Good Performance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TLCars
from Southington, Connecticut
Gender:Female
We appreciate that our Alen purifier has performed, without fail, 24/7, for over four years. We love that the silver filter addresses all of our filtration concerns, and the auto-delivery plan is so convenient. Now that other purifiers purchased just prior to our Alen purchase have stopped working, we effortlessly move the Alen purifier from room to room for a few days. We are looking forward to researching (during holiday breaks) updates available since our original purchase to prepare to replace the broken purifiers.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, quiet on lowest setting
Cons: loud on highest setting
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air Purifiers are the best!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Ang
from Fort Loramie, Ohio
Gender:Female
We started out with one large Alen Air Purifier for the main part of our house. We loved it so much, we bought additional Alen Air Purifiers for the bedrooms. I have seen great improvement with my athsma and allergies since we have started using this product. They have great features, such as the air speed. The lowest setting is so extremely quiet I have to double check that it is still working! The highest setting, on our larger unit, moves so much air it can be used in place of a fan to cool the room. Alen also stands behind their warranties without a hassle. We absolutely LOVE Alen!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally helps cleanse the air
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LOclogger
from Deatsville, AL
Gender:Female
Have a ChiPom that is highly allergic to Dust mites and the purifiers have helped. When cleaning the filters it is amazing to see just how much fine while powder is filtered out of the air. Golden Rod, cotton farmers harvesting crop, and bushes that put out airborne particles are what we fight to keep our allergies under control and since purchasing the filters bad allergy infections have cut down. Pet Dander is high in our house.
Pros: User Friendly
Cons: little loud if run more than 2 bars
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this air purifier!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BHS
from WV
Gender:Female
We had a mold problem in the basement of my workplace. We purchased this purifier to help after the mold was cleaned up. We now feel that the air is so much cleaner. I even bought one for my own home after seeing how well it worked at the office. It is quiet enough for work on the first 3 settings; while at home when I am away I set it on the 2nd or 3rd setting, but for sleeping I have to put it on the 1st setting for no noise. The cleaning and changing of filters is easy enough to not take up a lot of time.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Cons: bulkier than would like, hard to carry to be moved
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reduces pollen
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
In Tennessee, we had lots of pollen. So much, I found a yellow film of pollen on my furniture. So imagine the quality of the air we were breathing! I love the alien system. Thanks.
Ann
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.