Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
62 out of 6497%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great filter and air cleaner
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mom33
from metro NY
I really appreciate the auto ship program for the filters. In this way, I am never without a replacement when it's time for one. The air cleaner has been wonderful for my son's asthma. It has made a real difference in cutting down his attacks. He hasn't had one since I bought the air cleaners a few years ago. Great products.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reduces allergies
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Helen1942
from Oldfort, TN
Gender:Female
Alen Air Purifiers are great. I have severe allergies and with the two Alen Air Purifiers in my house, my breathing has improved a lot. I would recommend these units highly over the more expensive brand units that I had previously !!!!!!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Embedded Steve
from Pittsburgh PA
Gender:Male
Purchased to help with kitties in a small apartment. NEVER got the filter into the red before changing, but when I do change, amazing how much it's gathered up. VERY Quiet on lowest setting. Does a VERY GOOD Job of taking cat dander out of air. Excellent product, thinking of one for the office too.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Filter Design
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindy
from Deatsville, AL
Gender:Female
Very impressed and pleased with the new design. Incorporating the filter around the edges is going to help keep fine deposits from getting past the filter.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: noise level past 2 is a little distracting.
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast, easy and efficient
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Russ
from Hillsboro
Gender:Male
I ordered replacement filters for my Arlen air purifier through the Arlen web site. The process was east, fast and efficient. The Arlen web site takes the guess work out of ordering the proper filter.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this air purifier
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bronco437
from Marion, IN
Gender:Male
I purchased an A350 air purifier about 2 years ago. It's been great. I run it in our bedroom and it makes a huge difference. My wife and I would suffer from sinus infections and colds all through the winter and allergies in the spring. Since getting the A350 we have had 1 sinus infection and allergy problems in the spring are much less severe. I was a little skeptical at first but now I'm a real believer. I'll always have an air purifier and Alen is the best for my money.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen HEPA-Silver Filter for A375
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TomK Review
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
The filter lasts a long time and filters the air very well. We have used this previously and will continue to use in the future. We highly recommend it for filtering the air for all impurities.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I AM BELIEVER...
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ron
from San Antonio, Texas
Gender:Male
After purchasing our first Alen A350 Air Purifier and using it for just one week, we saw such a difference in the air quality that we wanted another for our bedroom. We never turn them off. They've run 24 hours a day for the last two years at little to no expense. Quiet running! No more pet order! Greatly reduced allergens! Dust reduced to nearly nothing! Sleeping better than ever! I am a believer. We liked the results so much we just bought our third one for another part of the house. You will not be sorry you invested in the Alen A350 Air Purifer.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.