Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast, easy and efficient
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Russ
from Hillsboro
Gender:Male
I ordered replacement filters for my Arlen air purifier through the Arlen web site. The process was east, fast and efficient. The Arlen web site takes the guess work out of ordering the proper filter.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this air purifier
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bronco437
from Marion, IN
Gender:Male
I purchased an A350 air purifier about 2 years ago. It's been great. I run it in our bedroom and it makes a huge difference. My wife and I would suffer from sinus infections and colds all through the winter and allergies in the spring. Since getting the A350 we have had 1 sinus infection and allergy problems in the spring are much less severe. I was a little skeptical at first but now I'm a real believer. I'll always have an air purifier and Alen is the best for my money.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen HEPA-Silver Filter for A375
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TomK Review
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
The filter lasts a long time and filters the air very well. We have used this previously and will continue to use in the future. We highly recommend it for filtering the air for all impurities.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I AM BELIEVER...
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ron
from San Antonio, Texas
Gender:Male
After purchasing our first Alen A350 Air Purifier and using it for just one week, we saw such a difference in the air quality that we wanted another for our bedroom. We never turn them off. They've run 24 hours a day for the last two years at little to no expense. Quiet running! No more pet order! Greatly reduced allergens! Dust reduced to nearly nothing! Sleeping better than ever! I am a believer. We liked the results so much we just bought our third one for another part of the house. You will not be sorry you invested in the Alen A350 Air Purifer.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
BJG
from Ripon, WI
Gender:Female
Filters work great and help with my allergies. Always amazed at how much they collect. Automatic shipment makes it convenient and I always have a fresh filter on hand when it's time to replace.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen A350 is a workhouse: quiet and efficient.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
donjolio
from La Canada Flintridge, CA
Gender:Male
We love the Alen A350. It's a workhouse: quiet and efficient.
Several in my family have terrible allergies, so it is great to have my house become a "safe zone". These air purifiers are quiet on high compared to others that we looked at on low. We have one in each bedroom of our house, and the sound is quiet but pleasant for sleeping. There are no bad odors and the air is fresh and clean. These have been fantastic for our family.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shyboy MO
from Marshfield, MO
Gender:Female
We are so happy with our Air System. Makes my husbands life better.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Easytouse
from Denton, TX
Gender:Male
I've used Alen filters for years and love them. I can't imagine there is a better quality product anywhere. Soothing sound that helps you sleep. Also, the absolute best customer service anywhere. All they care about is making sure you're satisfied. First class company.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.