Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A350 purifier
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Martin
from Fort Lauderdale
Gender:Male
Have had the Alen brand for 5 years now, two A350's for the high traffic areas, and 3 Paralt(d)a's for the quiet areas. No problems at all, change filters every 4 months. Makes a big difference during pollen season, and minimizes the dust. Will keep supporting product. Get the silver filters, they hold up better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love it!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ALL1069
from Connecticut
Gender:Female
We felt better within days of getting our purifier and wondered if it was psychological. But our power went out and we forgot to turn the purifier back on. We started having sinus problems and couldn't figure out why. Then, after about a week, my husband realized the purifier was off. Once we turned it on, we were back to feeling well again! No doubts in my mind that it works! We use the filter with silver to boost the antimicrobial benefits. Wouldn't trade it for the world!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Buzzby
from Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
I love how clean the air smells in our bedroom, especially in winter months when windows are tight shut. I keep it running all the time and it seems we sleep better. It has a small footprint and looks attractive. The soft "white noise" is also healthy for sound sleep. We are very happy with our unit.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for allergy suffer.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hippeefreak
from Northwestern Minnesota
Gender:Male
I've seen significant improvement in my daughter's congestion since running an A375 in her bedroom. Even at low, which is barely audible, it seems to have been extremely effective. My only comment is that at higher speeds, she complains about the noise. I noticed the newest "Cadillac" in the line is quieter. We run one of those on auto in the waiting room of our clinic.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beau's Home
from Oneonta, NY
Having tried several other air purifiers in the past, I believe it is safe to say that this is the best. .
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
pdav99
from Dayton, OH
Gender:Male
I ended up using this at work where I work in a lab, this helped clean the entire area. It has everything I was looking for and was the best reviewed Purifier I could find.
I'd love to get one for my house next. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud, Unattractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
we have had our 350 for a year and it is broken, called customer service, they said they would replace it with a rebuilt?? still haven't received and
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
very disappointed! system failure and no replacement in just a year's time:((
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Alen CorpBy AlenCustomer CareApril 1, 2014
Thanks for reaching out. We have confirmed your replacement air purifier was processed 3/25/2014, and according to the UPS tracking number, your unit should have been shipped to you yesterday.

We always stand by our products, which is why we have a Lifetime Limited Warranty. If you have any questions about your new air purifier or if you have not received it by the end of the week, please give us a call at 1-800-630-2396 and press 2 for Customer Care.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not one cold since started using!!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
WVbabs
from WV
Gender:Female
I am in love with our new Alen. This is the first year, esp. the winter, that I have not had even a cold since I can remember. I have severe asthma and last winter even had pneumonia which took months to get over. This year, I have been free of even so much as a sniffle. I think this could be the one household appliance I've bought that has changed my life drastically. Thank you for making an air cleaner that actually is a life saver!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.