Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 4796%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filtration
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from NY, NY
First filter replacement for my 350. Noticeably better quality air in my living room, less dust in a dusty environment, apparent asthma relief.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with my Allen. I would recommend them to everyone.
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
chuckdriver56
from Dublin, GA
Gender:Male
I was having some bad allergy attacks inside my house. I have two large dogs and I'm not the best house keeper. I cleaned my house really well and purchased two A350 units. I put one in my bedroom and one in the living room. My allergies have not bothered me since. I can see the dust collecting on the foam filter. I would recommend the A350's to everyone! It really is amazing how much unseen dust and allergens are in the air we breath.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product!
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Nashville, TN
Filter does what its supposed to do. I will buy another one in 6 months.
Pros: Great Warranty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FILTER!!!! LOVE ALEN!!!!
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CAJUN BOY
from LOUISIANA
Gender:Male
Plain and simple, Alen makes a great product!!! The filters catch everything but the kitchen sink!!
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
autoship new filter
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Elvisfann
from Los Angeles
Gender:Female
great service, I dont need to remember to order the replacement filter. great help with my breathing problems
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Filter. Cats love it
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mirage7
from North East Illinois
Gender:Male
My wife has asthma on top of allergies. We have 2 long haired cats and an African Gray parrot. Between cat fur and parrot dust, Illinois pollen, and other irritants 9sorry the filter does not help with politicians) the air can get a bit dangerous for her. The Alen 375 allows her to function, lets the cats sleep in the bedroom and her to breathe normally. With the easy to clean mesh capture screen, I can wash them, put in a clean one, and the filter last over 90 days. If I forget to change the filter, I can tell - her eyes tear lots. Oh yeah, on top of that our cats stop by frequently to get a breathe of clean air.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs excellently
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
cookie
from Santa Paula CA
This product has great features and is easy to understand directions. I highly recommend this product and for the elderly and immune system comprised is an absolute must.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
use more than 1 season
PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer avatar
tamitrue73
from Kenosha, wi.
Gender:Female
We use our alen filters in summer and winter when the house is closed up from the cold or if the air conditioners are on..We have sinus problems and find the filters help a great deal...Also it really helps kill odors from the bedrooms and the kitchen. Our house is small so the one machine works fine for us.
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: none
Concerns: Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.