Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 out of 7197%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 out of 7197%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
69 out of 7197%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen A350 is a workhouse: quiet and efficient.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
donjolio
from La Canada Flintridge, CA
Gender:Male
We love the Alen A350. It's a workhouse: quiet and efficient.
Several in my family have terrible allergies, so it is great to have my house become a "safe zone". These air purifiers are quiet on high compared to others that we looked at on low. We have one in each bedroom of our house, and the sound is quiet but pleasant for sleeping. There are no bad odors and the air is fresh and clean. These have been fantastic for our family.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Shyboy MO
from Marshfield, MO
Gender:Female
We are so happy with our Air System. Makes my husbands life better.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Easytouse
from Denton, TX
Gender:Male
I've used Alen filters for years and love them. I can't imagine there is a better quality product anywhere. Soothing sound that helps you sleep. Also, the absolute best customer service anywhere. All they care about is making sure you're satisfied. First class company.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A350 purifier
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Martin
from Fort Lauderdale
Gender:Male
Have had the Alen brand for 5 years now, two A350's for the high traffic areas, and 3 Paralt(d)a's for the quiet areas. No problems at all, change filters every 4 months. Makes a big difference during pollen season, and minimizes the dust. Will keep supporting product. Get the silver filters, they hold up better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love it!
PostedApril 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ALL1069
from Connecticut
Gender:Female
We felt better within days of getting our purifier and wondered if it was psychological. But our power went out and we forgot to turn the purifier back on. We started having sinus problems and couldn't figure out why. Then, after about a week, my husband realized the purifier was off. Once we turned it on, we were back to feeling well again! No doubts in my mind that it works! We use the filter with silver to boost the antimicrobial benefits. Wouldn't trade it for the world!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Buzzby
from Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
I love how clean the air smells in our bedroom, especially in winter months when windows are tight shut. I keep it running all the time and it seems we sleep better. It has a small footprint and looks attractive. The soft "white noise" is also healthy for sound sleep. We are very happy with our unit.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for allergy suffer.
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
hippeefreak
from Northwestern Minnesota
Gender:Male
I've seen significant improvement in my daughter's congestion since running an A375 in her bedroom. Even at low, which is barely audible, it seems to have been extremely effective. My only comment is that at higher speeds, she complains about the noise. I noticed the newest "Cadillac" in the line is quieter. We run one of those on auto in the waiting room of our clinic.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beau's Home
from Oneonta, NY
Having tried several other air purifiers in the past, I believe it is safe to say that this is the best. .
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.