Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anthony
from Providence RI
Gender:Male
Alen Corp is the best company I've ever been with. My air purifier broke from a power surge and they sent me a Brand New within a week. Lifetime guarantee is for real. They were very helpful and I appreciate all there help. I'm breathing good again! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful air purifier! Cleans dust, pet dander/hair from the air. I breathe easier and it is worth its weight in gold!
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda52
from Marina, CA
Gender:Female
I have two A350 air purifiers. One is downstairs in the family room and one is upstairs in the master bedroom. They both pull a lot of dust, dog hair and particles out of the air. I have two Wheatens, which I keep well groomed. They are considered non shedding dogs. But, let's be honest they are inside and outside dogs. Thus, they bring the outdoors in with them. I have found that I vacuum and dust less often since using the A350 purifiers in my house. When I vacuum, about once a month I also vacuum the black front filter. It is easy to get to and shows me what a good job it does cleaning the air. That is further confirmed by the fact that I breathe easier and no longer use my inhalers as much as I use to. I even bought my son an A375. He loves it! It's a great product and when something makes your breathing easier, it is worth its weight in gold!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, fits against a wall
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New filters have a better edge seal.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob10
from East Central Ohio
Gender:Male
The new design with the foam around the edges seal better. The foam, however, does not always make contact with the inner micro-switch that senses the filter's presence. The unit, of course, will not operate unless it senses the filter's presence.
Perhaps the design could include a firmer sealing substance in the area of the micro switch contact.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, reliable
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust, mold
Response from Alen CorpBy AlenCustomer CareJanuary 15, 2014
Thank you for your concerns and feedback. At Alen, we are on a mission to provide the highest quality in our products. Your feedback will be passed along to our Product Development team.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can feel the air is cleaner with every breath!
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
HealthyForLife
from MA
Gender:Female
You can feel the difference in the air! It feels like you're breathing fresh outdoor air inside your home! I would highly recommend these purifiers and filters to anyone who wants/needs cleaner air inside their home!
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air cleaner
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nance and Rick
from Palatine, IL
Gender:Male
Our A350 is a workhorse that both cleans the air in our bedroom and provides the perfect amount of background noise required for us to achieve the best sleeping condition possible. We both suffer from allergies and the A350 creates the only allergy-free space in our house.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen HEPA-Silver Filter is great
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Tomphx
from Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Male
The Alen HEPA-Silver Filter filters the air very well and has a long usage span.
Pros: Good Performance
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
TLCars
from Southington, Connecticut
Gender:Female
We appreciate that our Alen purifier has performed, without fail, 24/7, for over four years. We love that the silver filter addresses all of our filtration concerns, and the auto-delivery plan is so convenient. Now that other purifiers purchased just prior to our Alen purchase have stopped working, we effortlessly move the Alen purifier from room to room for a few days. We are looking forward to researching (during holiday breaks) updates available since our original purchase to prepare to replace the broken purifiers.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design, quiet on lowest setting
Cons: loud on highest setting
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air Purifiers are the best!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Ang
from Fort Loramie, Ohio
Gender:Female
We started out with one large Alen Air Purifier for the main part of our house. We loved it so much, we bought additional Alen Air Purifiers for the bedrooms. I have seen great improvement with my athsma and allergies since we have started using this product. They have great features, such as the air speed. The lowest setting is so extremely quiet I have to double check that it is still working! The highest setting, on our larger unit, moves so much air it can be used in place of a fan to cool the room. Alen also stands behind their warranties without a hassle. We absolutely LOVE Alen!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.