Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
71 out of 7397%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Blake
from Texas
Gender:Male
extremely happy with my purifier and will stay a customer for life
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product used to help my sleep apnea and other health issues
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
grandpa
from nj
Gender:Male
i have one in every room bed rooms and living room with my copd and heart problems it makes my ability to function and not get easily tired i am 80 years old thank you alenand
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design, lessens my copd
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust, copd
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent for cleaning our air!
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lin01
from Dover NH
Gender:Female
We live in a 70 year old home - love it but it has the ability to generate loads of dust! During the winter months when windows are closed, our Alen Air Purifier gives us dust free air to breath. We feell so much better.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatly helps asthma sufferer. This air purifier really works.
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PaPa
from Dallas Texas
Gender:Male
My mother is 90 yrs old and suffers with asthma. We were making frequent trips to emergency rooms with breathing problems. My son has an Alen A350 air purifier and suggested we get one. This product has greatly helped my mothers asthma issues. No more trips to the emergency rooms.
The entire family thanks Alen.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A350 Filters Air
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Graphical
from San Francisco, CA
Gender:Male
I purchased an A350 from a friend who upgraded to a whole house unit. He had no problem with the A350. I immediately ordered a new filter for the unit. The specs are basically accurate. We are very sensitive to fan noise and we can sleep fine with the unit on Level 1 right next to our bed. We don't seem to have any negative reaction to the Ionization setting. I have no way of measuring the cleanliness of the air in the room since I didn't run a controlled experiment. We also cleaned thoroughly and added a humidifier at the same time. We see no increase in power bills from both running. Our asthma problems seem to be mitigated slightly but only time will tell. I am not sure how much effect running it 24x7 on the low seeting is having, but anything above that is too loud for sleep. Level 4 is leave the room to conduct your business loud, but that is not a con. It does move a lot of air at that level.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Anthony
from Providence RI
Gender:Male
Alen Corp is the best company I've ever been with. My air purifier broke from a power surge and they sent me a Brand New within a week. Lifetime guarantee is for real. They were very helpful and I appreciate all there help. I'm breathing good again! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful air purifier! Cleans dust, pet dander/hair from the air. I breathe easier and it is worth its weight in gold!
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda52
from Marina, CA
Gender:Female
I have two A350 air purifiers. One is downstairs in the family room and one is upstairs in the master bedroom. They both pull a lot of dust, dog hair and particles out of the air. I have two Wheatens, which I keep well groomed. They are considered non shedding dogs. But, let's be honest they are inside and outside dogs. Thus, they bring the outdoors in with them. I have found that I vacuum and dust less often since using the A350 purifiers in my house. When I vacuum, about once a month I also vacuum the black front filter. It is easy to get to and shows me what a good job it does cleaning the air. That is further confirmed by the fact that I breathe easier and no longer use my inhalers as much as I use to. I even bought my son an A375. He loves it! It's a great product and when something makes your breathing easier, it is worth its weight in gold!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, fits against a wall
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New filters have a better edge seal.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob10
from East Central Ohio
Gender:Male
The new design with the foam around the edges seal better. The foam, however, does not always make contact with the inner micro-switch that senses the filter's presence. The unit, of course, will not operate unless it senses the filter's presence.
Perhaps the design could include a firmer sealing substance in the area of the micro switch contact.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, reliable
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust, mold
Response from Alen CorpBy AlenCustomer CareJanuary 15, 2014
Thank you for your concerns and feedback. At Alen, we are on a mission to provide the highest quality in our products. Your feedback will be passed along to our Product Development team.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.