Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
58 out of 6097%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Five Stars - Love it!
PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LT71
from Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
I was very hesitant on making this purchase, so I did a lot of research and decided it was definitely the best one out there. I purchased the air cleaner about a month ago and absolutely LOVE it! The air feels fresher and cleaner! My family has issues (especially this time of year) with allergies and sinuses , since we purchased the ALLEN we have had NO problems. We all breathe easier...
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can breath, I can really breath!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DeerSlayer53
from Brandon, MS
Gender:Male
My breathing has so improved. Getting the needed rest allows me to function at top performance. Thank you for the product and for helping me breath BETTER!!!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ELWimm
from Montana
Gender:Female
My single, minor complaint is that when I changed the filter, I thought the bars of green, yellow and red lights would light green but after contacting the excellent customer service *Nichole* I was informed that the green light is expected to come on after a month or two of use. Overall, excellent quality and exactly what I thought I was getting as a product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filtration
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from NY, NY
First filter replacement for my 350. Noticeably better quality air in my living room, less dust in a dusty environment, apparent asthma relief.
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with my Allen. I would recommend them to everyone.
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
chuckdriver56
from Dublin, GA
Gender:Male
I was having some bad allergy attacks inside my house. I have two large dogs and I'm not the best house keeper. I cleaned my house really well and purchased two A350 units. I put one in my bedroom and one in the living room. My allergies have not bothered me since. I can see the dust collecting on the foam filter. I would recommend the A350's to everyone! It really is amazing how much unseen dust and allergens are in the air we breath.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product!
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Nashville, TN
Filter does what its supposed to do. I will buy another one in 6 months.
Pros: Great Warranty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FILTER!!!! LOVE ALEN!!!!
PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CAJUN BOY
from LOUISIANA
Gender:Male
Plain and simple, Alen makes a great product!!! The filters catch everything but the kitchen sink!!
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
autoship new filter
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Elvisfann
from Los Angeles
Gender:Female
great service, I dont need to remember to order the replacement filter. great help with my breathing problems
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.