Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
75 out of 75100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
75 out of 75100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
75 out of 75100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Filter for A350
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Very easy to order the filter for the Model Air Purifier I have. Shipment received in a timely manner. When Alen said it would arrive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product.
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin
from Spring Grove Pa.
Gender:Female
I am on the automatic filter replacement service and I am amazed that just when my filter is in need of replacement a new one arrives in the mail. I never have to take the time to find the address and reorder, it is amazing that it shows up just when I need it. They really know their business.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, does it's job
Concerns: Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Still loving my air purifier
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Carol
from Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
My husband bought this for me over a year ago and I still love it! I have chronic nasal allergies and try and keep my bedroom pet free and as clean as possible, but I still had problems with sneezing when I would first get into bed and waking up congested. The first day I used this made a world of difference. I no longer sneeze when I get into bed and wake up being able to breathe! I just wish we had gotten one years ago.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, it's a little louder on higher fan speeds
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love our Alen Purifier!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Parksmiss
from Anaheim, CA
Gender:Female
We bought it to use in our Corporate Office because we are in an older building and we had an employee with several severe allergies, the 2 did not mix very well! That employee has since left the company, but we have continued to run the purifier 24/7. We all breather better and appreciate this little workhorse! It removes odors which is a bonus for us! We had not purchased this model for that reason, but that is one of the features we now appreciate the most! During cold & flu season we also feel better about it taking out germs and bacteria, I feel that we all stay a little healthier becasue of this Alen product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent relief for sinus sufferers
PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cookie
from West Coast, FL
Gender:Female
This product was recommended by a friend and it's great to be able to pass on the recommendation. I have bad sinus issues that seem to be getting worse as I get older. I find that as long as I remain inside the house with AC filter and Alen Air Purifier on, I'm just fine! Thunderstorms are the worst!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely happy with it.
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerry
from Florida
Gender:Male
I have two A300 and 1700 square feet living space. The two units do a great job. I set the setting at Max when I go out doing errands. Most of the time the setting is Two. I highly recommend the A300.
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, User Friendly
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Alen A350 Air Purifier is quiet, effective and keeps my house clean!
PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Kola
from Ashland, Oregon
Gender:Female
I bought the Alen A350 when I got pneumonia last year. My house has never been more dust free even though there is a lot of traffic in and out and I leave my doors and windows open a lot. Happily and healthily, I have had clean air for almost a year now. I used to have to dust the furniture a few times a week, now once every two weeks is plenty! The filters last a long time. The light indicators are clear but non obtrusive and keep me aware of when I may be getting close to filter change time, The unit is so quiet you don't even realize it is on. I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design, light weight
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A quiet workhorse
PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
TXrep
from Austin, TX
Gender:Male
We leave this air purifier running constantly. It has been very effective in removing dust & other allergens from the air. It does cycle from max clean to min on it's own. When I get up in the morning the air quality indicator light is blue. Walk around a bit and it can go to red - stupid carpet. It is very quiet and stylish to boot.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: ???
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.