Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 out of 72100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 out of 72100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
72 out of 72100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right Filter for what my family needs in our Alen
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnyvale
from California
Gender:Female
If you have an Alen air purifier then you need to use their filters to insure the best performance. My family has several types of air-born allergies such that we need a high performing air cleaner to keep our indoor air quality at a comfortable level. I just wish there were sales discounts for repeat buyers since these are very good filters but also they are expensive.
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: expensive
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great filters, super air purifier
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Keith
from Euclid, OH
Gender:Male
I recommend Alen air purifiers and filters to everyone I talk to - friends, coworkers, even the UPS man. I sleep well knowing that I have made the air inside the house better with Alen. My family has been healthier since we began using them a few years ago. Fewer colds and no one has been ill.
I enjoy the automatic filter refill program. I don't need to remember to reorder.
I did the research - Alen is the best!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, family has been healthier since purchasing.
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen HEPA-Fresh Filter for the A350 and A375
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyCustomer
from California, CA
Gender:Male
We have been using Allen Air Purifier since 2005 and been very pleased with its quality and performance. The product design is solid and consistent to the newer model, thus, allowing customer with older machine able to use the same filter replacement (No worries of outdated/discontinued filter replacement).
Pros: Good Performance
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't live without it!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dana
from San Diego
Gender:Female
I purchased an A350 last November. Due to the amount of allergens my two cats, the open windows and living in general generates, my filter lasted 4 months. I had to have the A350 off for a couple of days and boy, did my husband and cat notice! More allergies arose until the replacement filter arrived. Won't be left without a replacement again!
Thanks Alen for a great product.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features.
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BS
from LULING,TX
Gender:Female
I HAVE A BREATHING PROLEM . I THINK HAVING THIS ALEN AIR PURIFIER RUNNING ALLTHE TIME HAS HELPED ME BREATH BETTER.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, copd
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An efficient long lasting product!
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbi
from Branson, Mo.
Gender:Female
We have had our machine for several years now and it still operates at peak efficiency. We have it in our bedroom and it really has helped to conquer the allergy problems. We put it on high during the day and turn it on low at night and it is so quiet it does not disturb our sleep.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful and helpful for allergies
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
franesl
from ny
Gender:Female
I recently purchased a replacement filter for my Alen 350 air purifier. I have wall to wall carpeting in my bedroom and I like it. I'm tired of doctors telling me to get rid of my carpeting in order to alleviate my allergy symptoms, This purifier has literally removed the dust trapped in my carpeting and my allergy symptoms have lessened in severity since I started using it. I would definitely recommend this product to any allergy sufferer .
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purifiers Ever
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
from Lincoln, Ne
Gender:Female
We purchased the 3 pack of Alen purifiers 2 years ago and have run them continually. Finally a "Safe Air Zone" for me. I have very bad allergies/asthma and so so need that. Visitors even remark that the air has a fresh smell. In the past have tried other brands that gave no relief, had endless maintenance and hard to find filters. None of that with Alen! Easy all the way with great results. Customer service is always helpful. Setup the automatic delivery and filters arrive on time. EXCELLENT product and EXCELLENT company! Thank you Alen.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, clean air
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.