Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This filter works great!!
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Al
from Daphne, AL
Gender:Male
We have a 12 month old black lab who lives inside. Our oldest daughter has struggled for years with pet allergies and since we've been using this air purifier and filter, she has had no problems and there is no smell. Our new addition (the black lab) is also very happy to be able to live inside with the rest of the "family". Thanks!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air purifier!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
velvetk48
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Gender:Female
This is a great purifier. Cleans the air of pet dander and other allergens. We don't have as much dust. Any cooking odors that are left over soon disappear. We keep this running on "2" 24/7. When we go to bed we turn it on "4" (high) as it is a little noisey. It cleans our sun-room, great room, and kitchen-dining room all in one! We love it!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, easy to change filters
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
removes smoke odor
PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Bob
Gender:Male
In the winter we use our wood stove 24/7 the Alen does a great job of keeping our house smelling smoke free,it also takes out a ton of dust when windows open and attic fan on in the spring and fall.We have two one in family area and one in the bedroom.They also stand behind their product if you do the filter program
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust, wood stove smoke
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Rick
from Boise Idaho
Gender:Male
I have been using two Alen 350's for the last 8 - 10 years. They are amazing. Periodically I take one with me when I travel by car. I use two because of the size of my home. I use one in my bedroom and another just off the main room.
I especially like the automatic renewal for filters so that I do0 not habve to remember to order.
Outstanding service and great products. Never a single propblem with filters or with orders !!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design, great performance not just good
Cons: no cons that i have ever found
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satfied complete
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Fred 12
from Scottsville, Ky
Gender:Male
I am very happen with my 350 air prchase. I liked it so much that it signed for for pure had the automated sir ffifilter e
To be sent every. 6 monthds
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly
Cons: none
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this air filter.
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Nelly
from Montrose Co
Gender:Female
I love my Allen 350 air filter. It work wonderfully and is so quite.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I WIN NO DUST !
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
DONNIE
from ERIE, PA.
Gender:Male
Yes you herd it wright I finally won the fight against dust witch is my arch enemy not only am I allerject to it, it also effects my hobby which is profeshional recording so that means that I cannot have any signs of dust any were in my house so that's when I went on the internet to review air puriefyer and out of all that I read about one stuck out and caught my eye and this was the A350 now this is one of the top of the line models and it did do an excellent job on the dust it was gone now from dusting every other day I only have to dust maybe once a week and that's with two dogs running around the house not only did it cut back on the dust problems but I noticed no more dog smell and that was great ! Well one day I got a call from the ALEN company and they told me that they were just came out with a new model called the T500 now this is a stand up model were as the A350 is a stand up or wall mount or you can just lay it on the floor I chose to mount it to the wall wright above my recording equipment so that cut down the dust to practicly nothing so that made me extremely happy but the I added the new T500 and I place it right along side of my big screen TV because every one knows how the TV attracts dust well again I win no more dust any were around the TV and that was a big releave because you are not suppose to touch the screen on those big TVs now that one really did the job. Now a lot of people say that they don't like air puriefyers because they say they are to loud well you got to try the new T500 you can hardly hear it run and I have it in the same room as my TV and I do not even have to turn up my television that's how quite it is even on high that's pretty good and it also has a three speed fan and a way to turn off the ozoner these are the same features one the A500 when it comes down to the ozoner I like to use it when I vacuem which is at least twice a week well on these units you can turn the ozoner on or off which I really like because I don't like running the ozoner all the time so now I push the button that turns on the ozoner on all leave it run for about four hours after I dust or vacuem because this feture brakes down the dust particcalls down to a finer particle so the unit can suck up the dust much eazyer and that feature I really like. N ow I have to get one more for my bed room and that will be the T500 because it's so quite an d in case I forgot to metion that all the units that the ALLEN company guarantes their products for life know I don't know of ant other company that does that for their products. So in closing I recommend you try any of their products, which by the way are fully returnable, and find out for your self what I mean when I describe these unites believe me you will not regret it just think buying some thing just one time and one time only ! Good shopping regards : Donald N. Detzel
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, low maintinance, choice of filters, automatic filter delivery
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, get rid of them forever, i really like the automatic filter delivery option
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen 350
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
tibia5
from Denver CI
Gender:Female
Works great. Cuts way down on cat hair and dust. Quiet easy to clean. I use automatic order program for filters so never run out.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.