Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
56 out of 56100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My alen air purifier is the best one out there!
PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Wilkie
from PA
Gender:Female
My son suffered from multiple allergies,mostly dusts and molds, to the point we had to remove him from the public school he attended due to the mold problems there that we're left unattended so he now does cyber school.we purchased our Alen about 4 years ago and what a difference it makes in our home. We have so little dust,my son is off all his allergy medications and inhalers and able to play all the sports he loves now without health problems....we will ALWAYS have an Alen air purifier in our home..they are remarkable! Thank you for such a great product! I'm also on the scheduled shipping plan for my filters and they arrive like clock work. Very convenient! Thank you again!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Automatic filter ordering are great
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cjet
from Lombard, IL
Gender:Male
We have two Alen Air Purifiers. I have the filters set up to order automatically. They always seem to come at just the right time. They help keep my allergies in check and make the work day much more enjoyable. Thanks for a great product!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Function wells
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
cast
from Fort Lee, NJ
Gender:Male
Working very well. After start using, my daughter's asthma is under control.
Pros: Good Performance
Cons: Unattractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet, reliable and gets the job done!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
kathyg
from Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
This machine does what it says it will do. I have had mine for a couple fo years and find it totally reliable. It takes up little space and is quiet and efficient. I always know when to change to filters too! I run it on the second level in our bedroom and even find the purr of the motor acts as a great sound barrier for sleep.
This is a great all purpose machine.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allen A350 Excellent 5 stars
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Peggy
from worcester Ma
Gender:Female
I moved into a new apartment and I was sick for 6 months with dust alergies, Asthma and bronchial infections. I couldn't believe how sick I was. I had a environrmental Company come and he told me about the A350 and I bought the Allen A350 and I am feeling so much better.
ThankYou Allen Products,
Peggy
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life Changer!
PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Greg
from Charleston, sc
Gender:Male
I have asthma and horrible allergies. We built our house and got a dog at the same time. Something that they don't tell you with new homes is that they do something referred to as off-gassing. All of the glues, paint, drywall, and other building materials fill the air and create a nest of torture for people like me. Between the marsh pollen, the new house atmosphere, and our dog sleeping in the bedroom with us I thought that my new dream home might need to be sold and I would have to retreat to a hypoallergenic bubble. After doing some research, my father ordered us one of Allen's air purifiers. Not only did I get to keep the house and dog, my allergies nearly vanished. I can't thank Allen enough for this great product. It is an investment in your health!
Pros: Attractive Design, five years running constantly with no issues!!
Cons: i need another one for downstairs
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Likes2Bike
from MD
Gender:Male
I sincerely believe that my A375 unit helps my wife and I sleep better at night. I have allergies and two large dogs, and we run the unit every evening.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has made all the difference!
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jo40
from Sugar Grove, IL
Gender:Female
We ordered the Alen Purifier to place in our home office which also includes the cat's corner of the house. The computers attracted much dust in the room quickly after dusting. It was always a struggle to keep the room dusted. Also, the cat hair was always floating around, as well. It is like a new room, now. In few weeks we have had it, there is hardly any dust accumulating at all! We have had to dust once, and then the dust build-up was minimal. Plus, the air is so clear to breathe.
We keep it running on Speed 2 during most of the day, but then we put on the oxidizer unit during heavy furnace use - either A/C or heat. The timer is handy in the evening so that we can program the unit to go off by itself in the late evening. It is a great product!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.