Alen Corp Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack

Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack

The Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack offers 4400 square feet of allergy coverage with $239 in savings. Each unit includes your first, easy to replace HEPA-Pure filter. The Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier makes cleaning the air simple. The BreatheSmart uses Alen's SmartSensor Technology to detect airborne allergens and pollutants, automatically adjusting airflow to protect you while saving energy and extending filter life. The BreatheSmart 4-Pack is both powerful and quiet, providing up to 4400 square feet of coverage with Alen's WhisperMax Technology, a specially designed fan and air chamber that maximizes clean air delivery while minimizing noise. That means you can enjoy both pure air and a peaceful environment.
Overall rating:
4.832 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(178 reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
170 out of 17398%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Review 1 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a difference clean air can make . . .

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Valerie in California
from Los Angeels metropolitan area
Gender:Female
I appreciate all the help with not only getting all 4 of our new purifiers registered for warranty but also, the help in getting them ordered and out to us ASAP. I can't tell you how much I'm loving them. I noticed a definite improvement in the air within just the first hour of having them on, and it's only gotten better since. I've already given your name and number to one of my colleagues who was very interested in getting an air purifier for her home. I filled her in on the extensive research I had done before choosing the Alen BreatheSmart after my last air purifiers died and told her how after only having them one for an hour I already was starting to experience relief in my severe asthma and allergy symptoms. She wanted to come in and see them up close. She too was quite impressed with not only all of the features, and the warranty, but also with how amazingly quiet these units are even on Turbo mode.
It's exceptionally rare that I am so impressed with anything I buy or use, that I take the time to write a review about it, and will do so only in those rare moments when something is so good or so bad that I feel others will benefit from my experience.
First let me say that I do not have the time nor money to waste on "junk". I need something to work well right out of the box, keep working, and to really do what it says it will. And although they may seem expensive upon first glance when compared to other products on the market, I can say for a fact that they are worth every penny spent.
Second, I feel I need to make you aware of the fact that I suffer from SEVERE ALLERGIES and ASTHMA. Prior to their arrival, for the last 5 months, I've needed to use my rescue inhaler as many as 4-6 times a day, EVERY DAY (and that was in addition to all of my other prescription asthma and allergy medications). Since turning these on, I have not had to touch my rescue inhaler even once since their arrival 5 days ago. These BreatheSmart air purifiers have have made a believer out of me.
I'm on a personal mission that everyone should have access to air as clean as this and to that end I would like some product literature that I can leave with both my allergist and my pulmonologist to give to their other patients seeking air purifiers who could benefit from the almost instant relief for their breathing symptoms that I've found with my new BreatheSmart air purifiers.
Compliments from me have to be earned, they are not something that I just offer casually. And as I said before I normally don't write reviews. But I have to say, "These machines are awesome!!!"
I will update my review at a later date and let you know if I still feel this positive about my BreatheSmart purifiers after I've lived with them for a while.
So thanks again for making and standing behind a truly wonderful product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, they really work., they work really fast., they really are "smart"., energy star rated
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, mold
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love our BreatheSmart!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Customer avatar
andy113
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
This product is like the air purifier for lazy people (read, me). I love it. I can always look over at the sensor and tell what the air quality in the room is and hear the unit working harder when the sensor isn't blue. We have 2 actually. One is in our son's playroom and one is in his bedroom. I know that I can just turn it on auto, walk away and not ever have to wonder if it's working because I can see and hear that it is. Amazing product!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love it! No more stuffy noses!!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gunnar's Mom
from Libertyville, IL
Gender:Female
My husband and I finally decided to try a purifier for our home. Both of us have sinus issues and we wanted cleaner air. We certainly did our research and chose the Alen BreatheSmart. I cannot tell you how happy we are with this product. No more stuffy noses during the night or in the morning! Definitely a wise investment.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply, the best air purifier!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Stacey
from Nashville, TN
Gender:Male
First of all let me tell you a little history about myself. I’m a professional firefighter with the Nashville Fire Department for over twenty years. I hold the rank of Captain and I’m currently working at the Academy as an Instructor/Training Officer. About ten years ago I was diagnosed with Occupationally Induced Asthma: Basically, from the shear amount of toxins in the air within my work environment. After years of breathing problem(s) I invested in just about every known air filter on the planet. (Too many to list and they helped somewhat) Coincidentally, I came across the Alencorp.com website, about a year and a half ago, and became very interested in their products. What caught my attention was the lifetime warranty…at first! I made the phone call to Alencorp and talked personally to Haywood Murray. After talking to Mr. Murray he suggested that I try the Alen 375. Much to my surprise, Mr. Murray didn’t try to sell me anything that I didn’t need, and I was so overwhelmed with Mr. Murray’s knowledge of his product that I also purchased a Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier for my daughters room. (I also liked the fact that we could use the auto delivery on the filters.) Once the air purifiers were delivered I removed the units out of the box and immediately started using them. Within an hour I could tell an astonishing difference in the air quality of my homes air! Just to get this straight…I had four other name brand air filters running previously! I let the new machines run all night long and when I awoke the next morning my daughter told me how good she had slept…she didn’t know that I had changed out the air purifier in her room to the new Alen T300! Over the last year I’ve been absolutely convinced that these Alen (375 & T300) air purifiers are the “REAL DEAL” and would recommend them to everyone. With that being said… I personally introduced my brother to Mr. Murray and he bought an Alen 350 for his home. Just like my daughter…he (brother) had a very restful sleep the first night and beyond! Now, since the Alencorp has a new air purification offering promising to even be better than what I have…I had to buy one and give it a chance! Remember the 60 day risk free allergy relief guarantee…I had nothing to lose! The new sleek look with the added power and quietness complements its demure. So, I bought the Alen Breathsmart Air Purifier. Instantaneously, I felt a difference in the quality of air and the quietness of the motor. I now have this unit handling the entire downstairs of my house and the A375 in my bedroom while the T300 is still in my daughter’s bedroom. I fill that this combination (A375, T300, and the Breathsmart) is a tremendous blessing to the health of my family! I firmly believe that the Alencorp builds a quality air purifier, and, with a lifetime warranty to boot, the reassurance of a reputable company, these systems will last a lifetime!!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Air Purifiers!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyC1223
from Wyandotte, Michigan
Gender:Female
i bought the Alen BreatheSmart 2-pack about 2 months ago. Wow what a difference they have made! After much research, I decided Alen was the way to go. I purchased them for use mainly during the winter months when my house has to be closed up tight. It is an older home and prone to dust. My mother and I both suffer from sever indoor allergies to mold and dust and also have asthma. Within 3 days of setting them up and letting them run, I was already noticing a difference. Not only was I sleeping through the night, but I was no longer waking up congested. It has been years since I woke up and felt completely rested, but now I am. While I do still take medicine for my conditions, my usage of them has significantly dropped. My mother has not had to use her nebulizer machine for a breathing treatment since we have had the air purifiers running.The amount of dust throughout the house has diminished and we may add another in time our entire house can be covered.
I chose this model for the ease of use and large coverage area. The controls are simple to use and mom fully understood how to operate the units with ease. They are also very lightweight which makes them easy to move to different rooms in the house if the need arises. I honestly have nothing bad to say about this product. It was even packed very well for shipment and arrived quickly on schedule. To summarize, it is well worth the price and I highly recommend it!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Months Use Update Review

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
User submitted photo
Customer avatar
Valerie in California
from Los Angeles metro area
Gender:Female
In my original customer review of my BreatheSmart air purifiers I said I would post an update review after we had lived with our purifiers for a while and would share our experiences (good or bad). We've had our BreatheSmarts with the Silver filter (2 at home and 2 in the office) in use for 6 months now. Although I am still taking all of my other allergy and asthma medicines. I have only had to use a rescue inhaler twice since their arrival. On both occasions the electricity had gone out while I was on a trip and even though it had come back on while I was gone, certain appliances and electronics didn't turn themselves back on one of which was my BreatheSmarts. It happened once with the two units at my home and once with the two units at my office, both around the holidays. According to my neighbor the electricity at home had gone out briefly about 7 days before my return. Of course when I got home i couldn't understand why my breathing was so bad to the point of needing a rescue inhaler. After using my inhaler, I checked the BreatheSmart units only to find that both of them were completely off. Once the units were back on I've not needed to use my inhaler at all at home. In mid-January I left for a trade show and everyone was out of the office for about 5 days. When I got back to the office I had my first asthma attack in office since the BreatheSmarts arrived. The day I left for the show, the electric company was working on something behind our building. As I was leaving for the show they informed everyone in our building that the power was going to be down for about 20 mins. I didn't give it a thought since we were all going to be at the trade show anyway. What I forgot was that the BreatheSmarts would be off the full 5 days until we came back from the trade show. Once we came back from the trade show the office didn't smell as fresh as usual and I immediately had an asthma attack which surprised me since I've not needed my inhaler since the BreatheSmart units came into the office 6 months ago. Then I remembered since the electricity was turned off briefly that the BreatheSmart units were still off. I immediately turned them back on and have not had required a rescue inhaler even once since they've been back on. This confirmed the results I had when they first arrived. They are definitely making a big difference in our air quality both at home and in the office. By the way, I've attached a picture of what we vacuum off of our pre-filters every other week. And this is just the big gunk we can see. I can only imagine what the inside of the main filter looks like with all of the smaller stuff we can't see.
P.S. - The units that are in my home work and make a difference even though we have the windows and skylights open on warm days since we don't have air conditioning. This January we had wild fires in the Los Angeles metro area which put a lot of ash in the air to the point it rains down like little tiny snow flakes covering cars and coming in open windows, etc. In the past when this has occurred, the ash residue inside the house would be so thick on our counters and other hard surfaces that you could write your name in it. This January we had the first wild fire in the Los Angeles metro area since we've had our BreatheSmart purifiers in place. And as usual once again ash was in the air and for a couple of days gently raining down on everything like usual. And since the weather in L.A. for those days was in the mid 80's of course we had to leave the windows and skylights open. This year however, each day when we'd return home from work we didn't find the usual ash build up on the counters and hard surfaces like in the past. And this time even though ash was in the air and the windows where open I didn't suffer my usual asthma attacks. Don't get me wrong, these machines aren't "vacuum cleaners" that are going to clean all the dust off of the surfaces in your house, but they will clean the gunk out of your air to help you breathe better.
V:)
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, auto sensor, ionizer
Cons: no auto on after a power outage
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Odor, Dust, ash from wild fires
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is quiet and effective!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
rosebud46
from Augusta, Ga
Gender:Female
I live in Georgia, in a city with a huge pollen problem, where each spring everything turns yellow and I have horrible allergy problems.Our Alen purifier has been the answer to my prayers. The air in my home is fresh and the amount of dust and pollen trapped in the filter is amazing.Not only is the Alen purifier effective but extremely quiet.It is super easy to clean the filter and care for.I don't feel comfortable sleeping now without my Alen purifier.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!`

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Guntersfour
from Oregon
Gender:Female
Have only had these running for a couple hours and I can already breathe easier. I bought 3 breathe smart purifiers to cover my 2200 sf house (I have asthma) and I can already tell a difference in the air. All were red when we turned them on (!) and are slowly moving to better air. But, I can breathe better already. Can't believe it!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Concerns: Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

So Disappointed

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Patty
from Modesto, CA
Gender:Female
I received this unit shortly after Thanksgiving and I wanted to give it a fair shot. After reading all the reviews about how great it was in reducing house dust, I was so excited. My house gets extremely dusty and I was hoping this would help. Sorry to say there is no improvement at all in the amount of dust in my home. It also added an additional $32 to my electric bill, and I find it to be very noisy. This was a very pricey unit, and I feel like I wasted my money. Based on my experience, I definitely would not recommend this product.
Cons: Loud, Poor Performance, increased my electric bill
Concerns: Dust
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Alen CorpBy AlenCustomer CareJanuary 21, 2014
Patty,

Thank you for your feedback. Air purifiers all rely on air movement, and passing your air through the filter as much as possible. As the dirty air is pulled toward the unit, airborne particles can encounter obstacles like tables, electronics, furniture, etc. If they reach these before the unit, they may "stick" to the surface and give the effect that the unit is not collecting these particles. This is true of all air purifiers.

We recommend looking at your Pre-Filter (the black, Velcro cover on the front of your filter) after about one month of continuous use. This Pre-Filter is designed to capture large particles, like dust. If your Pre-Filter appears to be dirty, it is a good visual indication of what the unit has been removing from the air. Cleaning this Pre-Filter about once a month will help keep the air purifier performing at its peak.

The Alen BreatheSmart is EnergyStar Certified and exact energy cost can vary per area. We estimate that when on its highest speed, running 24 hours a day and an average energy cost of $0.15 per kWh (Kilowat Per Hour) it would cost $0.38 a day to run.

If there are additional questions, our friendly customer care team is only a call away at 1-800-630-2396 and press 1 to reach them.

Thanks so much,
Alen
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, great, great machine

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sheila
from Tennessee
Gender:Female
I have been diagnosed with pulmonary fibroses. Which is kind of scarey. We do not at this time know what caused it. I live in a very old farm house. But this machine has really, really made me feel so much safer in this old house. I would recommend this machine to anyone that has a breathing problem or just wants to be safe. Thank you so much for making this machine.
Sheila Watts
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

removes the allergens in the room

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Sara50
from San Antonio, texas
Gender:Female
The Alen Breathe Smart has allowed me to be in the house with out sneezing and coughing from the dust and pet dander. Works great and I do not have to worry about it. I just turn it on and it does an excellent job.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Cons: not loud but slight noise
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam
from Maryland
Gender:Female
We purchased the BreatheSmart after noticing that we were constantly dusting and sometimes had a haze in the air when our pellet stove is used continuously. Within the three weeks of owning the BreatheSmart, the dust on the furniture has substantially been reduced and the haze is not as prevalent.
The unit is located in our great room and is very quiet, even when running on high, and you can certainly feel the air being drawn into the unit for purification. Our dog even likes lying next to it. We haven’t figured out if it’s the soothing sound that the unit makes when running, or if it’s the flow of air being drawn in and out.
The BreatheSmart is an exceptional product. We are undeniably breathing much healthier air in our house now and eventually hope to add another BreatheSmart to the upper level of our house.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultimate Purifying Machine

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
avega
from Austin TX
Gender:Male
Having the BreatheSmart has been a great improvement in our air quality. We just moved to another house and we needed a bigger unit for a larger living room. So far, we love every single feature of the BS, specially the SmartSensor technology that allow us to put the air purifier in 'auto mode' and forget about everything else. What else can I say? I think is definitely the Ultimate Purifying Machine!
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply Amazing!

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Binkey
from Glendora, CA
Gender:Female
My husband just set our new BreatheSmart Air Purifier in the living room. He has been suffering from allergies for years. Every month he sees our doctor seeking medical relief. He finally gave up after the doctor that told him he had tried everything there is out on the market. My last resort was to locate a good air purifier for him. He sort of balked at the idea in the beginning, but after I had investigated almost every product out there and read the reviews, I knew my choice was clear. I ordered the BreatheSmart. It arrived this afternoon. It's been operating for a couple hours now on Automatic. Well I have to tell you that we are so happy with this product. No puffy eyes, tears flowing down the face, sneezing or coughing. So fast!!!!! So perfect!!!! Thank you so much. I'll be ordering another one for my husband's office and one for our vacation home.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, very fast acting., gives quick relief to allergies.
Concerns: Allergies, Secondhand Smoke, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product, and it is simple to use!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Stan
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Gender:Male
We purchased two Breathesmart Hepa units to cover our 1500 square foot home. I believe that was a good decision since each unit is limited to 1100 square feet. They are quiet, and the dust in our home is virtually gone. Buying a (2-Pack) will save you some money as well. At this point, we could not be more pleased!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Questioning this product....

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
JLA21
from MA
Gender:Female
I bought the BreatheSmart about a month ago. There have only been a couple brief moments when it actually indicated that the air was clean. It has been running constantly since the day I brought it home. I'm not sure if I should return it or if it's actually working.
Cons: Poor Performance, not as quiet as i thought it would be, not sure it's really working
Concerns: Allergies, Asthma
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from Alen CorpBy Alen Corp Customer ServiceSeptember 20, 2013
Hello, we're so sorry to hear that! We'll be reaching out to you and see how best we can help you. You can also call us at 855-271-2222.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with product

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Buttons50
from Eustace,tx
Gender:Male
Product arrived promptly,and was all it was advertised to be. Have several dogs,and have noticed much cleaner air,and less dust.
Pros: Quiet
Concerns: Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My BreatheSmart Unit has improved the quality of the air in my home.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmother
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
My grandson has allergies and I have a "long-haired" cat. The two typically do not go well together. I usually have to keep antihistamines on hand when he visits. Since I have had the BreatheSmart unit in my home, my grandson's allergies appear to be much less of a problem. On a side note, my cat loves the unit and lays in front of it all day long.
I am a Very Satisfied Customer!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT MACHINE

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
RD
GREAT FEATURES 1- AUTO SETTING IS OUTSTANDING 2 VERY QUITE VERY- IMPRESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT....BEST PURCHASE I HAVER MADE...
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Alen BreatheSmart HEPA Air Purifier 4-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made a tremendous difference!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
JJ
from Laramie, WY
Gender:Female
I have severe allergies and living in Laramie, WY where it is dry and dusty I was constantly cleaning furniture. I also have two large dogs - Newfoundlands. Now with one Breathe Smart upstairs and one down, I dust less and can breath much better, mornings I do not suffer from congestion like I used to.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>