Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quickly Noticable
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
christidyan
from Charlotte, NC
My son has severe dust allergies. This machine eliminated his morning stuffy nose in 1 day. I wish I had one for my room too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
trailer
from Northern California
It is excellent at cleaning air. Like the sleek design and color. Would have liked more detailed instructions, for example: how far to place from walls and windows, should it be turned on/off when doors and windows open. Glad can be used mainly on setting 1 or 2 as 3 and 4 are loud.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine product; easy to set up; works well
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Red--
from Bloomsburg, PA
Used primarily in my bedroom where my dog sleeps with me. Quiet on lower speeds. Helps reduce allergens which tended to keep me awake at night. Doesn't bother my dog either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure air finally.
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Engineer
from Pottstown, Pa
I use this in three rooms, and I absolutely love the way this product performs. Ever since I turned it on, I have been feeling a lot better in my home with the improved indoor air. I wish I would have purchased this product a long time ago. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would buy this product again
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pam
from Illinois
love it! I have slept much better with this in my bedroom. I have even moved it to the kitchen when cooking a food with a big odor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
alicemarie
from lincoln, ca
Does the job. Best nights rest I have had in a long time No stuffy nose and headache in the morning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than other products!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Will
from San Antonio, TX
I took the product out of the box, quickly read the instructions, plugged it in, and set the controls. The air is noticeably cleaner. I used to wake up sneezing and congested because my wife has outdoor cats and she carries the dander on her clothes indoors. I seldom sneeze in the house anymore, we still have the cats, and it is ragweed season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Jim
from Fountain Valley, CA
I use this product for asthma control. It is well worth it. I can breathe easier at night. I don't care for the night light on the front. Covered it at night to make the room darker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.