Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We LOVE THIS!!!
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MIW
from New York, NY
We have 2 sons who may be asthmatic, thus we researched and gave it a try. WE MADE A RIGHT DECISION!! It collected so much dust in the first 3 days that the filter already turned gray and we could feel the quality of air was truly improved!! We are using it in our 500sq living room and we should have purchased another for our bedroom!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda is so good, bought a second one!
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Hank the asthmatic
from Baltimore, MD
I've become an asthmatic who owns a lovable dog. Normal restrictions placed on pet-locations in house were not adequate as asthma worsened. Paralda saved the bedrooms and study and saved my pet. After four months of bedroom 'cleaning', I bought a second Paralda to 'reclaim' other living spaces. It worked. Paralda quite operations is spectacular Its design is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noy Happy At all
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Edgewater NJ
It seems to work fine a bit loud but totaly dissapointed with the filter only 3 weeks old and it needs to be replace
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
csl
from columbia sc
I have two dogs and these work much better than I expected with dander, shedding, and dust.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paralda
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
casey
from wisconsin
great unit, works as advertised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good machine
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Pleased Customer
from Ogden, Utah
We are very pleased and they work great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALEN PARALDA HEPA AIR PURIFIER BY PARALD
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
NAVY CHIEF DIXON
from TUCSON AZ
WE HAVE HAD OUR UNIT FOR OVER TWO MONTHS, AND RUN IT 24 HOURS ADAY IN OUR BEDROOM. WE HAVE NOTICED THAT WE DO SLEEP BETTER A NIGHT AND WE HAVE VERY LITTLE DUST IN OUR BEDROOM. BEFORE WE HAD STUFFED UP NOSES AND HAD A LARGE DUST PROBLEM IN OUR BEDROOM.. NOW WE WISH WE HAVE BOUGHT ONE MORE FOR OUR FAMILY ROOM WHEN WE HAD THE OPTION OF THE SECOND UNIT FOR A REDUCED PRICE. DAVE AND ANITA, TUCSON AZ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Really Works
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
from Kentucky
We use the purifier in the children's room. It really works, no stuffy nose in the morning, coughing or itching eyes!!!! Worth the price!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.