Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 786%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 786%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 786%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet & Woke up clear headed
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindsay
from Hoboken, NJ United States
The air purifier is quiet on setting one and two, but if you go all the way up it sounds more like a fan on medium setting. I use the high setting at night. I left the air purifier in my bedroom the first night and woke up without any sniffles or sore throat! I live in a very urban neighborhood and dusting is essential. There is night light that you can turn on and off. No complaints! A bit pricy, but worth it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for bedroom
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kristin
from Woods Hole, MA United States
Use in a large bedroom. Filters air very well, especially in spring when allergies are a problem. Very quiet on low setting. Nice design tall and thin fits into room easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Excellent
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MPrice
from Grand Junction, CO United States
We got the package deal and use one of these in the nursery, the other in the master bedroom and both work exceptionally well. Have really improved the quality of air in the master bedroom after removing/sealing off the old fireplace. Thank you Alen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Alen Paralda Air Purifier
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Paul
from Santa Cruz, CA United States
I was so pleased with the clean air effect of the Paralda air purifier I purchased for my bedroom that I had to have another one for the livingroom. I am very satisfied with the service and the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth it
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from United States
This model works amazingly. After only a few hours, you can feel the difference in the air.
The only complaint I have is that it draws air in through the back, which means you really shouldn't have it in a corner or against a wall. That is, of course, exactly where I would like to put my purifier...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Parada
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Steve
from N LAS VEGAS, NV United States
We ordered an Alen air purifier from Mercantila.com and was not happy with the purifier that was sent out. It was very noisy and didn't seem to work like the product said it would. I called Mercantila and they were no help at all said i had to go through Alen Corp themselves. I called Alen corp and explained the situation and they were more than happy to have a replacement unit sent out right away. The unit was shipped out and could not be more happier with it Thanks Alen Corp for your immediate response would recommend this product to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
performance
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from PENN VALLEY, CA United States
this is a superb product....it works so effectively...the noise level for me is minimal for the results obtained.... I now sleep well without respiratory difficulties..
thanks you for this product.....would highly recommend it..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quickly Noticable
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
christidyan
from Charlotte, NC
My son has severe dust allergies. This machine eliminated his morning stuffy nose in 1 day. I wish I had one for my room too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.