Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purifier, but pricey
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
mdv
from boise, ID
good quality, but very pricey. can't imagine this air purifier doing very well in anything, but a medium sized room. overall I am very pleased. I sleep much better now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda Air Purifier is Stylish and Effective
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Jackie
from Arizona
I have other Alen air purifiers so I knew the Paralda air purifier was going to work well - and it certainly has! I love it because it is super quiet, I think even quieter than the T300, and it works well. My allegeries are relieved and it has eliminated the lingering second hand smoke smell my husband has on his clothes. It is the most attractive and unique air purifier I have ever seen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda air purifier is clean and quiet!!!
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Emily
from Ottawa, ON Canada
I really enjoy the Paralda air purifier. I use the Paralda in my family room, and it really helps to keep the air fresh.
Its really quiet, so its barely audible, when it is on lower settings.
Beautiful and stylish, the Paralda air purifier easily fits with our decor, and the bright green always looks clean.
The only thing I would like about it better would be a washable air filter, or a HEPA air filter which could be replaced with just filter material. A more eco friendly option would be nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Paralda Air Purifier Is Beautiful
PostedMay 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Simone
My family has severe allergies but I put off buying an air purifier because they were all so ugly. It was nothing I would want in MY home. Then I found the Paralda air purifier. It's light weight, quiet, looks good and it works. It's also super easy to change the filter. The filters get so gross I don't want to touch them, but the easy change makes it so I don't have too. I bought another Paralda air purifier for my husbands' office and he gets all sorts of compliments on it - everyone thinks it looks like something made by Mac.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the Paralda air purifier
PostedMay 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Nicole
from Boston, MA United States
I bought the Paralda air purifier because I loved the way it looked - and now that I have used it for awhile, I can assure you it works even better than it looks! My allergies have cleared and my home, which never smelled poorly, really smells "fresh". I have had other air purifiers which I have hidden behind a couch, not this one - I have it right next to the couch and have received lots of compliments on its appearance. Thanks for making such a beautiful air purifier, that works so well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.