Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great..but filter needs change out.
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
SJ
from Colorado
I have had my purifier for a month and it has tremendously helped my allergies. However, the filter is already indicating it needs to be changed out. It was supposed to last 3-6 months and they are not cheap!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purifier, but pricey
PostedJuly 3, 2009
Customer avatar
mdv
from boise, ID
good quality, but very pricey. can't imagine this air purifier doing very well in anything, but a medium sized room. overall I am very pleased. I sleep much better now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda Air Purifier is Stylish and Effective
PostedJune 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Jackie
from Arizona
I have other Alen air purifiers so I knew the Paralda air purifier was going to work well - and it certainly has! I love it because it is super quiet, I think even quieter than the T300, and it works well. My allegeries are relieved and it has eliminated the lingering second hand smoke smell my husband has on his clothes. It is the most attractive and unique air purifier I have ever seen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda air purifier is clean and quiet!!!
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Emily
from Ottawa, ON Canada
I really enjoy the Paralda air purifier. I use the Paralda in my family room, and it really helps to keep the air fresh.
Its really quiet, so its barely audible, when it is on lower settings.
Beautiful and stylish, the Paralda air purifier easily fits with our decor, and the bright green always looks clean.
The only thing I would like about it better would be a washable air filter, or a HEPA air filter which could be replaced with just filter material. A more eco friendly option would be nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.