Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JGBOY
from AKRON OHIO
Gender:Male
I WAS SOLD ON ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS...AND THEY ARE CORRECT.I AM AN AUTO MECHANIC AND I PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DETAIL,THIS IS WELL MADE AND WORKS GREAT!!ITS QUIET TOO.LIKE OTHER WRITERS SAID A LITTLE PRICEY BUT ITS A GOOD PRODUCT...I PURCHASED TWO AT DISCOUNT,LOVE THE DESIGN AND CONTROLS,WILL BUY TWO MORE LATER.THE MAIN THING IS IT WORKS ,IT CLEANS THE AIR...JGBOY AKRON OHIO.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, solid filter designfilters well made
Cons: a little pricey
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Kat
from San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
I thought the product was great. Would recommend to a friend.
Pros: Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet & Woke up clear headed
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindsay
from Hoboken, NJ United States
The air purifier is quiet on setting one and two, but if you go all the way up it sounds more like a fan on medium setting. I use the high setting at night. I left the air purifier in my bedroom the first night and woke up without any sniffles or sore throat! I live in a very urban neighborhood and dusting is essential. There is night light that you can turn on and off. No complaints! A bit pricy, but worth it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for bedroom
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Kristin
from Woods Hole, MA United States
Use in a large bedroom. Filters air very well, especially in spring when allergies are a problem. Very quiet on low setting. Nice design tall and thin fits into room easily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Excellent
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MPrice
from Grand Junction, CO United States
We got the package deal and use one of these in the nursery, the other in the master bedroom and both work exceptionally well. Have really improved the quality of air in the master bedroom after removing/sealing off the old fireplace. Thank you Alen!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noy Happy At all
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Edgewater NJ
It seems to work fine a bit loud but totaly dissapointed with the filter only 3 weeks old and it needs to be replace
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mortch
from South Jersey
Gender:Female
We are enjoying our new air purifiers. We have two, one in the bedroom and one in the living room of our rather long apartment. Despite overlooking a well-trafficked street with dust that gets through the screens, the air we are breathing feels clean. I have allergies and would know the difference. Also, the sound of the one in our bedroom is so pleasant that it helps us sleep. I no longer need to turn on my "white noise."
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: not sure about control panel
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clean air
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparky
from New Mexico
I use this product mainly for sleeping purposes. However when the season comes to close up the house, will use in great room too. Sounds like a second one is in the future! It does shudder when turned off and on but that goes away quickly. Overall I enjoy it.
Pros: Quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.