Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Second Alen Paralda Air Purifier
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Paul
from Santa Cruz, CA United States
I was so pleased with the clean air effect of the Paralda air purifier I purchased for my bedroom that I had to have another one for the livingroom. I am very satisfied with the service and the product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & excellent customer service
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOf3
from Leesburg, VA
Gender:Female
We own several of these (Paralda and A375) and have used them over the past 3.5 years. They work excellent and when we did have an issue on the first Paralda we purchased, the company responded and resolved the problem immediately. We just bought our 5th air purifier and use them in all our kids' bedrooms and in the basement to purify the air. Couldn't be happier with the products and results!
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is excellent
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Travis
Gender:Male
Noticed within a few hours the interior environment was fresher, has a healthy air quality, overall more comfortable and livable home; the air purifier is quiet and blends in with the room ; gives a comfortable , clear air flow throughout the home. Great, glad I bought it!!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great unit
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
massmom4
from FL
Gender:Female
purchased for my son's room. Within a few hours I noticed a difference. Only drawback is size.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet
Cons: size
Concerns: Pets, Odor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product and works as advertised.
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Roberta37
from Indiana
Gender:Female
This purifier has helped me so much. I have year round allergies and no longer able to receive allergy injections. The purifier is quiet and I use it in the same room as TV, no problems. The sleek long design would fit any room décor. Easy to understand instructions.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets the job done!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
myw
from Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
We purchased this air purifier for my son who is stopped up due to some allergies and was snoring terribly. He is sleeping more peacefully and the snoring is just about gone. Since it is in a bedroom, we keep it on a 2 and you can barely hear it. Softer than the humidifier that was being used.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet
Cons: green accents
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product works well.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosemary M.
from Naples, florida
Gender:Female
The unit that we purchased is working very well so far. It was purchased because both my husband and I have airborne allergies and here in Florida there is always something in producing pollen or dying and creating mold. The first night that we used in our bedroom we both had the best night's sleep that we have in a very long time. We would strongly recommend the Paralda unit for anyone with allergies. We set on three in the early evening and turn it down to two when we turn in for the night. It runs quietly all night long and doesn't wake us. It is a great product.
Pros: User Friendly, Great Warranty
Cons: no cons at this time
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
room smells fresher already
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
amoebicA
from Portland, OR
Gender:Male
I am pleased overall with my purchase. My bedroom, where I keep the air filter on 24/7, smells fresh. I hope that it will reduce my exposure to allergens including pollens & dust, but allergy season is only beginning now. It is somewhat quiet on 1 & 2, but 3 & 4 are too loud while I'm sleeping. I am not looking forward to buying proprietary filters every 6 months.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Cons: Loud
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.