Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance is tremendous !
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
maggie12
from Auburn , Alabama
Gender:Male
My wife I were absolutely amazed at the performance of the two Paraldas that we ordered approximately 2 months ago !
I'm a natural-born doubter , but when we discovered little or no dust on the furniture - after 4 weeks - it made a believer out of me !
Also ,we have two dogs and the dander and pet odors have been reduced tremendously !
Gotta say , " j ust try 'em - you'll love 'em " !
Pros: Attractive Design
Cons: Loud, on number 3 & 4 settings but usually stays on 2
Concerns: Pets, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
dadeet
from texas
Gender:Female
Order 2 air purifiers and they are wonderful! I have always had problems with sinus and upper respiratory issues until I got these air purifiers. They are doing far better job than the Idylis that I purchased a few years ago.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & excellent customer service
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOf3
from Leesburg, VA
Gender:Female
We own several of these (Paralda and A375) and have used them over the past 3.5 years. They work excellent and when we did have an issue on the first Paralda we purchased, the company responded and resolved the problem immediately. We just bought our 5th air purifier and use them in all our kids' bedrooms and in the basement to purify the air. Couldn't be happier with the products and results!
Pros: Good Performance, Great Warranty
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Mortch
from South Jersey
Gender:Female
We are enjoying our new air purifiers. We have two, one in the bedroom and one in the living room of our rather long apartment. Despite overlooking a well-trafficked street with dust that gets through the screens, the air we are breathing feels clean. I have allergies and would know the difference. Also, the sound of the one in our bedroom is so pleasant that it helps us sleep. I no longer need to turn on my "white noise."
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Cons: not sure about control panel
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JGBOY
from AKRON OHIO
Gender:Male
I WAS SOLD ON ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS...AND THEY ARE CORRECT.I AM AN AUTO MECHANIC AND I PAY CLOSE ATTENTION TO DETAIL,THIS IS WELL MADE AND WORKS GREAT!!ITS QUIET TOO.LIKE OTHER WRITERS SAID A LITTLE PRICEY BUT ITS A GOOD PRODUCT...I PURCHASED TWO AT DISCOUNT,LOVE THE DESIGN AND CONTROLS,WILL BUY TWO MORE LATER.THE MAIN THING IS IT WORKS ,IT CLEANS THE AIR...JGBOY AKRON OHIO.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, solid filter designfilters well made
Cons: a little pricey
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best allergy season ever!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
spartans
from chicago
Gender:Female
The allergies this time of year usually ruin my fall, and I have been
pleasantly amazed at how well the air purifier works. I leave it on day and
night because it is so quiet. I even turn it up sometimes to block out
ambient noise in my apartment.
A Happy Customer in Chicago.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peralda
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparkel
from NM
I like this product very much and customer service is superior..
Pros: Quiet
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Kat
from San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
I thought the product was great. Would recommend to a friend.
Pros: Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.