Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Good
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DeborahDee
from New Haven, CT
Gender:Female
We already had a A350 air purifier that works great, so we decided to try the tower version in a different room. We've had no problems with it, and it runs quietly enough that it doesn't disturb us when we're sleeping. My husband was a little surprised that the cord was green, and both of us wished it had a pre-filter like the A350, but otherwise we have no complaints.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Cons: no pre-filter
Concerns: Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen air purifiers' features deal a blow to allergens, dust, and mold.
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
teach
from Greenfield, MA
Gender:Male
Everyone can benefit from Alen air purifiers, but people like me, who have asthma, COPD, and allergies, benefit the most. I thought my house was clean until I checked the filters in my Alen air purifiers. I didn't realize how much in my house was making me sick. I was stunned. I got the message the machines were sending me. Now, I vacuum the walls, and floors (especially under beds) often. My pulmonologist earned his money when he told me to get an air purifier, so, after much research, I found the best on the market; the Alen. The warranty is excellent. One of my Paraldas developed a minor problem, and it was replaced within days. Knowing I can depend on customer service makes me very happy.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design, excellent customer service.
Cons: no cons
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust, copd
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
cali
from washington state
Gender:Female
I just moved into an old house and the paralda is keeping me healthy and the musty smell out :) great product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Attractive Design
Concerns: Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very fresh smelling room
PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Doggie Mom
from El Cerrito, CA
Gender:Female
I received my Paralda purifier and so far so good. The sound is quiet and actually very soothing. I appreciate the breeze coming out of it because we don't have air conditioning in these parts and when it does get warm enough that you would like some air, I get it from the purifier. The room smells really fresh, which is good because I have two dogs that sleep in my room and one on top of me! I have some allergies to dogs but not willing to give them up so an air purifier helps ensure the air is clean. Thinking I should get one for the living room but I have the doors and windows open so often that I'm not sure it it would be worthwhile. Also, it seems that there isn't as much dust in the room.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Odor, Dust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
quilt crazy
from Ky
Gender:Female
since receiving the purifier our bedroom is just about dust free. Breathing so much easier at night and feel so much better in morning. Sooooo happy with purchase.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Attractive Design
Cons: not too quiet
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breath Smart & Paralda - HEPA Silver Filter
PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Waterloo, IL
Gender:Female
I just purchased both of the above units. Last night was the first night and I was extremely pleased. My head was clear throughout the night and I am not coughing this morning. Better than any pill the doctor could prescribe. I highly recommend this company and their products. Deep sleep mean health - I am have a very good day! Thank you Alen!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
FarmerJoe
from Kansas
Gender:Female
My work bought a large unit for my office and it has performed so well that I bought two big ones for my own home and several more for a son. I have allergies very bad and can't say enough about how they have improved my quality of life. I had sinus infections every winter and with the Alen air purifiers I did not have a single sinus problem over the winter. Worth every penny I spent. My son has the same problems and reports he breaths much better and no stuffy nose.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works for us.
PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Tucsongal
from Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
We have 8 cats so dust from the litter boxes is a big issue. There was a visible layer of dust over everything in the room & you could feel it in your lungs. Within probably an hour or so after turning the machine on I could feel the difference in the air. Now I only have to dust everything in that room every couple of days or so. We check the filter regularly & if it is dusty we vacuum it & are good to go. Thanks so much for a great product. We highly recommend it!
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.