Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
dadeet
from texas
Gender:Female
Order 2 air purifiers and they are wonderful! I have always had problems with sinus and upper respiratory issues until I got these air purifiers. They are doing far better job than the Idylis that I purchased a few years ago.
Pros: Good Performance, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best allergy season ever!
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
spartans
from chicago
Gender:Female
The allergies this time of year usually ruin my fall, and I have been
pleasantly amazed at how well the air purifier works. I leave it on day and
night because it is so quiet. I even turn it up sometimes to block out
ambient noise in my apartment.
A Happy Customer in Chicago.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peralda
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Sparkel
from NM
I like this product very much and customer service is superior..
Pros: Quiet
Concerns: Allergies
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
performance
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from PENN VALLEY, CA United States
this is a superb product....it works so effectively...the noise level for me is minimal for the results obtained.... I now sleep well without respiratory difficulties..
thanks you for this product.....would highly recommend it..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quickly Noticable
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
christidyan
from Charlotte, NC
My son has severe dust allergies. This machine eliminated his morning stuffy nose in 1 day. I wish I had one for my room too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
trailer
from Northern California
It is excellent at cleaning air. Like the sleek design and color. Would have liked more detailed instructions, for example: how far to place from walls and windows, should it be turned on/off when doors and windows open. Glad can be used mainly on setting 1 or 2 as 3 and 4 are loud.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine product; easy to set up; works well
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Red--
from Bloomsburg, PA
Used primarily in my bedroom where my dog sleeps with me. Quiet on lower speeds. Helps reduce allergens which tended to keep me awake at night. Doesn't bother my dog either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure air finally.
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Engineer
from Pottstown, Pa
I use this in three rooms, and I absolutely love the way this product performs. Ever since I turned it on, I have been feeling a lot better in my home with the improved indoor air. I wish I would have purchased this product a long time ago. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.