Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 out of 33100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would buy this product again
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pam
from Illinois
love it! I have slept much better with this in my bedroom. I have even moved it to the kitchen when cooking a food with a big odor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as advertised
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
alicemarie
from lincoln, ca
Does the job. Best nights rest I have had in a long time No stuffy nose and headache in the morning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than other products!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Will
from San Antonio, TX
I took the product out of the box, quickly read the instructions, plugged it in, and set the controls. The air is noticeably cleaner. I used to wake up sneezing and congested because my wife has outdoor cats and she carries the dander on her clothes indoors. I seldom sneeze in the house anymore, we still have the cats, and it is ragweed season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good!
PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Jim
from Fountain Valley, CA
I use this product for asthma control. It is well worth it. I can breathe easier at night. I don't care for the night light on the front. Covered it at night to make the room darker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would buy this product again and again
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Vita
from Houston TX
I am very very satisfied.Air quality improoved significantly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Me
from Hartford, CT
Purchased for our bedroom and love it! I was very concerned that it would be too noisy for my husband (light sleeper) and it is extremely quiet. Definitely notice the difference, not sure if I could give up my inhaler but worth the purchase! A bit pricey at nearly $500.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Indianapolis, IN
I bought this second unit after having the first one in my bedroom area for a month. The new one will be in my living room. They will help me keep my allergies in control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too early to tell how satisfied I am
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Jerry
from Oakton, VA
Reduce dust in the house
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.