Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
35 out of 35100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Me
from Hartford, CT
Purchased for our bedroom and love it! I was very concerned that it would be too noisy for my husband (light sleeper) and it is extremely quiet. Definitely notice the difference, not sure if I could give up my inhaler but worth the purchase! A bit pricey at nearly $500.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
PostedAugust 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Indianapolis, IN
I bought this second unit after having the first one in my bedroom area for a month. The new one will be in my living room. They will help me keep my allergies in control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too early to tell how satisfied I am
PostedAugust 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Jerry
from Oakton, VA
Reduce dust in the house
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems to have all that I need
PostedJuly 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Greg
from Barrington, New Hampshire
Very quiet compared to my old cleaner. Easy to set up and use. I may have a problem with the clock. It had to be reset when I turned off the power for a short time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Indianapolis, IN
I have been having a lot of sinus and ear infections this year and my doctor recommended getting a hepa filter in my bedroom. I investigated products on-line and found this model to be the best for my application - a large bedroom with high ceilings. I have had it operating for a few weeks and can notice a difference in my breathing and haven't had any more infections since then. I am hopeful that I have found the solution to my problem!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A OK
PostedJuly 7, 2010
Customer avatar
BK21
from SLC, UT
Wife has allergies to our dog and whatever else and seems to be sleeping better now
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got 2 Alen Paraldas
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from OKC, OK
I got these for my daugther who was suffering from alergies from our cat. It seems to have made a difference as she is not having the issues after we started using the purifiers. I'm impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We LOVE THIS!!!
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MIW
from New York, NY
We have 2 sons who may be asthmatic, thus we researched and gave it a try. WE MADE A RIGHT DECISION!! It collected so much dust in the first 3 days that the filter already turned gray and we could feel the quality of air was truly improved!! We are using it in our 500sq living room and we should have purchased another for our bedroom!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.