Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Got 2 Alen Paraldas
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from OKC, OK
I got these for my daugther who was suffering from alergies from our cat. It seems to have made a difference as she is not having the issues after we started using the purifiers. I'm impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We LOVE THIS!!!
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MIW
from New York, NY
We have 2 sons who may be asthmatic, thus we researched and gave it a try. WE MADE A RIGHT DECISION!! It collected so much dust in the first 3 days that the filter already turned gray and we could feel the quality of air was truly improved!! We are using it in our 500sq living room and we should have purchased another for our bedroom!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paralda is so good, bought a second one!
PostedMarch 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Hank the asthmatic
from Baltimore, MD
I've become an asthmatic who owns a lovable dog. Normal restrictions placed on pet-locations in house were not adequate as asthma worsened. Paralda saved the bedrooms and study and saved my pet. After four months of bedroom 'cleaning', I bought a second Paralda to 'reclaim' other living spaces. It worked. Paralda quite operations is spectacular Its design is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Noy Happy At all
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Mary
from Edgewater NJ
It seems to work fine a bit loud but totaly dissapointed with the filter only 3 weeks old and it needs to be replace
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
csl
from columbia sc
I have two dogs and these work much better than I expected with dander, shedding, and dust.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paralda
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
casey
from wisconsin
great unit, works as advertised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works like a charm!
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Birmingham, Ala
This was an early Christmas present. My family likes live trees and I have allergy problems from them. This year was different. I set the unit up close to the tree and had no problems with the tree dust or mold. The unit is quiet on medium or low speed and just a bit noisy on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works like a charm!
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Birmingham, Ala
This was an early Christmas present. My family likes live trees and I have allergy problems from them. This year was different. I set the unit up close to the tree and had no problems with the tree dust or mold. The unit is quiet on medium or low speed and just a bit noisy on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.