Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 out of 31100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works like a charm!
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Birmingham, Ala
This was an early Christmas present. My family likes live trees and I have allergy problems from them. This year was different. I set the unit up close to the tree and had no problems with the tree dust or mold. The unit is quiet on medium or low speed and just a bit noisy on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works like a charm!
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Birmingham, Ala
This was an early Christmas present. My family likes live trees and I have allergy problems from them. This year was different. I set the unit up close to the tree and had no problems with the tree dust or mold. The unit is quiet on medium or low speed and just a bit noisy on high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good machine
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Pleased Customer
from Ogden, Utah
We are very pleased and they work great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ALEN PARALDA HEPA AIR PURIFIER BY PARALD
PostedOctober 11, 2009
Customer avatar
NAVY CHIEF DIXON
from TUCSON AZ
WE HAVE HAD OUR UNIT FOR OVER TWO MONTHS, AND RUN IT 24 HOURS ADAY IN OUR BEDROOM. WE HAVE NOTICED THAT WE DO SLEEP BETTER A NIGHT AND WE HAVE VERY LITTLE DUST IN OUR BEDROOM. BEFORE WE HAD STUFFED UP NOSES AND HAD A LARGE DUST PROBLEM IN OUR BEDROOM.. NOW WE WISH WE HAVE BOUGHT ONE MORE FOR OUR FAMILY ROOM WHEN WE HAD THE OPTION OF THE SECOND UNIT FOR A REDUCED PRICE. DAVE AND ANITA, TUCSON AZ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Really Works
PostedOctober 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Dee
from Kentucky
We use the purifier in the children's room. It really works, no stuffy nose in the morning, coughing or itching eyes!!!! Worth the price!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air purifier
PostedSeptember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Steveb3
from Atlanta Ga
I have bad allergies to mold and pet dander. I bought this unit to take care of these issues. So far I have noticed a change in the air quality. I am thinking of buying a second unit for our master bedroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great..but filter needs change out.
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
SJ
from Colorado
I have had my purifier for a month and it has tremendously helped my allergies. However, the filter is already indicating it needs to be changed out. It was supposed to last 3-6 months and they are not cheap!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works like a gem
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
better health magnet
from La Crosse, WI
use everyday - really helps during allergy season and with cats or dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.