Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breathing Better
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BPeterson
from Bronx, NY United States
I purchased the two desktop purifiers as a gift for my niece. She told me that she already sees the difference in the air quality and thanked me for thinking of her. (I already have the T300 in my bedroom and am amazed at the amount of airbourne debris that it sucks in and traps.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great SIZE & Works
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
TERESA
from HOUSTON, TX United States
For a "desktop" size, it is great product . Helps with my allergies and I like the white noise for sleeping. I take it with me when I travel and noticed the difference when I didnt. I put one in my bedroom and one in living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Andy
from New Jeresey
Great Product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective at cleaning cat dander
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Anand the cat-allergist
from Baltimore, MD
My daughter feeds her two cats in our small mud room - I could not go into it at all. Wiping the cats with damp microfiber cloths before they come in, and using the T100 works well enough to make it possible for me to go into the room without too much suffering!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very cool and absolutely productive
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Sanya
from NJ
A great product to eliminate unnecessary stench & odours around your cubicle in the work area that usually makes working atmosphere so difficult.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Boys breathing much better
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Chuck
from Grand Rapids, MI
This our first purchase of an air purifier, but when our grandsons (aged 10,8,2)moved in with us last month and 2 have breathing issues (asthma and allergy) it was time to do something. Did lots of research first before selecting the Alen. Went small at first because was not convinced they really worked as advertised. However after only a couple hours of operation the boys noticed and felt a significant difference in the air quality. They feel very comfortable now and have had no breathing problems. Will most likely purchase a larger unit or units for other rooms in the house. Thought the unit was noisy but does not seems to bother the kids so I consider it "white noise" now. Would recommend this unit to friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I DID THE HOMEWORK FOR YOU>>>BUY THIS
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
College Mom
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this for my son's dorm room. He has asthma and sensitivities to environmental allergies. I looked at many purifiers and did a lot of research online. This unit is of excellent quality and you can't get anthing comparable for the price. I wanted true HEPA filtration. It is so easy to use, and is very quiet. My son says he and his roommate don't even know it's on. Another important feature is that is does not take up much space on a desk or table. Only wish all filters had odor control for the price. I feel very comfortable recommending this unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great in my bedroom
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pat
from Webster, WI
It works great in my 200 sq ft bedroom. I only use the low fan setting, as the others are too loud and not needed where I have it. I can breathe easy at night now, even in the peak of allergy season! I bought one for my son's dorm room too, since I liked it so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.