Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd one purchased, great in small space
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
George
from Albany, NY
This is the second T100 I've purchased, one for personal use and now one for my business. The second one I got had a slight rattle to it when the fans are running but not enough to want to send it back. After letting it run for a few hours we could instantly tell a change in the area it was in. Great little unit that is perfect for around the desk area. I took a star off for the rattle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effects are almost immediate...
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
College student
from UMBC
wow, to be honest, i was skeptical of the all the hype from all the reviews. But, it seems they really weren't kidding about how effective the filtration is. It was delivered to my dorm, got it running and I immediately realized that I wasn't sneezing anymore.... and this was after 5 minutes of it on. And since dorms are small, the air filter is perfect for the room. Worth every penny....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Purer_Air
from Cambridge, MA
This air purifier started making a difference in my air quality within a few hours. It was so easy to use - just put it where you want it, plug it in, and hit the power button! The three different speeds are also a great convenience for regulating air flow. I have bad congestion, and indoor pollutants really exacerbate that. Thanks to this air purifier I have MUCH clearer breathing! The only downside is this model is not super quiet, so I can't always leave it on at night. But the price was right for me, since I didn't have much to spare and I was looking for something small that could fit into my really small room. I've already recommended it to friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect size for my small office
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Science Guy
from Greenbelt, Maryland
This product is used in my small office. So far, it's working fine. No complaints. There are three speeds. The highest speed is noisy but can be tolerated. Overall I think it was a good purchase. [...]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleans the air so you can breathe deep.
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
small but spacious
from East Patchogue, New York
I am glad to find just how well this small solid little air freshener works. I work in a small 100 ' sq office separate from the house and fresh air is essential. I can breathe deep and get a lot of work done without feeling crammed in. It moves the air- fresh clean air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i would buy another one for other rooms
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Neenuh
from Huntington Beach, CA
when I used this product, I noticed I do not sneeze as much when i wake up in the morning because I usually do because of my allergies and this product has helped a lot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well for a small space
PostedJanuary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
arae
from Bellevue, WA
This little machine works pretty well for a small space. Its also quiet and doesn't use much energy. The replacement filters are pricey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tough odors test passed!
PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Jay
from Austin, Texas
I placed the T100 in the laundry room. In addition to helping control lent from the dryer, the room also contains the cat liter box and opens to the garage. So far, the T100 has helped control the fumes from all those activities.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.