Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
2 out of 2100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very quiet so good for an office
PostedOctober 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Niecew
from Medford, OR
I got this item because of the new flu filters and the fact that I work with a lot of sick folks, however, I immediately noticed my eyes, nose and throat felt better. It really helps with the paper dust in my office. I have larger filters at home and this little guy works great in my office at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Amie the allergy police
from CT
I used this product in my three old son's small bedroom. He has allergy induced asthma and thought this would be helpful to him. I own the Alen T300 and Alen 350 and love them both. I thought the T100 was just a smaller version of the 300, but there's no comparison (besides looks). It's pretty loud, tolerable on the second setting, but no improvement with the air quality. I think because it's a smaller unit it has to work harder which in turn makes it much louder than the T300. I think the T300 or the 350 is definitely worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm impressed
PostedOctober 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Mudsow
from Villa Park, IL
My husband used to keep me up all night with his snoring. The first night this was on in our bedroom, there was silence. He has taken allergy medicine before bed in the past and it helped to an extent, but even without drugs, he's quiet. It has been about a month now with no noise. That was an unexpected perk!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T100 HEPA
PostedOctober 5, 2009
Customer avatar
jand
from Bossier City, LA
I placed my air purifier in my bedroom and it has helped my allergy a great deal. Even my two small dogs have allergies and it has also helped them. No dust anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product[...]
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Bear
from San DIego
The users are quite happy with your product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR DORM ROOMS
PostedSeptember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
CLAUDETTE
from PITTSBURGH, PA
I WAS WORRIED ABOUT MY DAUGHTER AND HER ALLERGIES FOR HER 1ST YEAR IN A DORM ROOM. I PURCHESED THE ALLEN DESKTOP AIR CLEARNER FOR HER HEALTH AND MY PEACE OF MIND. THANKFULLY, IT IS QUIET AND SMALL BUT STRONG ENOUGH TO DO THE JOB. IT WAS THE PERFECT, AFFORDABLE SOLUTION FOR US.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 dogs and run Air purifiers high speed
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Kat
from Keller, TX
I have one larger size in the living room and one in the nook and small one in my bedroom. And I have 3 dogs and one dog used to have allergies--no more with these running. And I wake up in the morning breathing clearly. Love the style also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
busy busy lady
from bakersfield, ca
bought the 2 pack and have one in each of my boy's rooms. Both boys suffer from allergy induced asthma and you'll notice I live in one of the top ten worst air cities in the country. I have noticed a huge improvement in both boys breathing, had less doctors visits, and the whole family sleeps better. i have a 350 in the living area and it is great as well. The only down side is I have to replace the filters every 2 months. the money I have saved on Dr visits and medications over the last 9 months has balanced out the pricey filters. all in all it is the best air purifier we have found (trust me we've purchased about 10 different brands)_
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.