Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
3 out of 3100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
PostedAugust 18, 2009
Customer avatar
busy busy lady
from bakersfield, ca
bought the 2 pack and have one in each of my boy's rooms. Both boys suffer from allergy induced asthma and you'll notice I live in one of the top ten worst air cities in the country. I have noticed a huge improvement in both boys breathing, had less doctors visits, and the whole family sleeps better. i have a 350 in the living area and it is great as well. The only down side is I have to replace the filters every 2 months. the money I have saved on Dr visits and medications over the last 9 months has balanced out the pricey filters. all in all it is the best air purifier we have found (trust me we've purchased about 10 different brands)_
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great air purifier for bedrooms!
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of allergy-prone children
from Charlotte, NC
Both of our children have allergies and having this air purifier in their bedrooms assures them a good night's rest. The quiet hum is a nice background noise for them to sleep with. It was the best filter I could find for the price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the money.
PostedAugust 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Halfpint
from Tonawanda, New York
I use the Allen T100 Desktop Air Purifier in my bedroom on the low setting. It is quiet and noticbly changes the air. Breathing is much more comfortable at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Alen T100 works great in Iraq!
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Playing
from IRAQ
I have been using the Alen T100 in Iraq for about 5 months now. It works great when we have sand storms and it helps keep the dust out of my "Chu" (Small trailer). The two part removable filter is easy to clean with compressed air. I plan on changing the filter out in about another month. Compared to other soldier's rooms mine has little to no dust and I can sleep without waking up in the middle of night coughing. The Alen T100 costs more than other air filters but having a reliable and effective HEPA filter system in place for a year or more makes up for it. I would recommend this to anyone deploying overseas to the "Sand Box."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turn it on and forget.
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Epic Win
from Bradford, PA
It gives the air that clean, fresh feeling that's vacant an environment without one. There's no point in buying the big, bulky air cleaners because for the most part, a person's house is divided into different rooms with doors, so it'd be better to have smaller units like this in each room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as promised!
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Mike
from Sykesville, MD
What a difference this purifier makes! The air is filtered to be much cleaner and easier to breathe. Eliminates unpleasant bird odors (I have 2 parrots) and removes harmful spores and other small particles. Easy to maintain. It does a terrific job and I'm very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen's Perfect Compact Air Purifier
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
ardee
from Milpitas, CA
It doesn't get any better than this little air purifier for personal use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little air purifier
PostedJuly 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Shaun
from Chicago
This is a very simple to use product from the time you unpack it. it is no louder then a normal pc, i have no trouble sleeping with it on. I would suggest this to anyone that is looking for something like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.