Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I DID THE HOMEWORK FOR YOU>>>BUY THIS
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
College Mom
from Buffalo, NY
I purchased this for my son's dorm room. He has asthma and sensitivities to environmental allergies. I looked at many purifiers and did a lot of research online. This unit is of excellent quality and you can't get anthing comparable for the price. I wanted true HEPA filtration. It is so easy to use, and is very quiet. My son says he and his roommate don't even know it's on. Another important feature is that is does not take up much space on a desk or table. Only wish all filters had odor control for the price. I feel very comfortable recommending this unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great in my bedroom
PostedSeptember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Pat
from Webster, WI
It works great in my 200 sq ft bedroom. I only use the low fan setting, as the others are too loud and not needed where I have it. I can breathe easy at night now, even in the peak of allergy season! I bought one for my son's dorm room too, since I liked it so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Mother
from charlotte, nc
We used this for our 5 month old daughter who had dust allergies. Within 2 days of using the filter she was less congested!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd one purchased, great in small space
PostedMay 28, 2010
Customer avatar
George
from Albany, NY
This is the second T100 I've purchased, one for personal use and now one for my business. The second one I got had a slight rattle to it when the fans are running but not enough to want to send it back. After letting it run for a few hours we could instantly tell a change in the area it was in. Great little unit that is perfect for around the desk area. I took a star off for the rattle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effects are almost immediate...
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
College student
from UMBC
wow, to be honest, i was skeptical of the all the hype from all the reviews. But, it seems they really weren't kidding about how effective the filtration is. It was delivered to my dorm, got it running and I immediately realized that I wasn't sneezing anymore.... and this was after 5 minutes of it on. And since dorms are small, the air filter is perfect for the room. Worth every penny....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
PostedMarch 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Purer_Air
from Cambridge, MA
This air purifier started making a difference in my air quality within a few hours. It was so easy to use - just put it where you want it, plug it in, and hit the power button! The three different speeds are also a great convenience for regulating air flow. I have bad congestion, and indoor pollutants really exacerbate that. Thanks to this air purifier I have MUCH clearer breathing! The only downside is this model is not super quiet, so I can't always leave it on at night. But the price was right for me, since I didn't have much to spare and I was looking for something small that could fit into my really small room. I've already recommended it to friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect size for my small office
PostedFebruary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Science Guy
from Greenbelt, Maryland
This product is used in my small office. So far, it's working fine. No complaints. There are three speeds. The highest speed is noisy but can be tolerated. Overall I think it was a good purchase. [...]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleans the air so you can breathe deep.
PostedFebruary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
small but spacious
from East Patchogue, New York
I am glad to find just how well this small solid little air freshener works. I work in a small 100 ' sq office separate from the house and fresh air is essential. I can breathe deep and get a lot of work done without feeling crammed in. It moves the air- fresh clean air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.