Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes Sleeping Easier
PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer avatar
LMurphy418
from O'Fallon, IL
I use this product in our bedroom to alleviate allergy problems. Alen T100 performs well. The only issue that caused me to give a 4 star rating instead of 5 stars is the rattle caused by the hepa filter door. I do not latch the door completely to avoid this problem. I did not contact the company about this problem because I received this as a present and felt it would cost more for everyone involved to send it back for a minor issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for travel
PostedFebruary 29, 2008
Customer avatar
traveler
from Lott, TX
Fits in a rolling back pack. We have carried it on an airplane and used it in our hotel room. With asthsma and allergies, it really helps clean the air in the room and makes it more comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and value
PostedFebruary 23, 2008
Customer avatar
BL
from NY
Fits anywhere, washable pre-filter, ion free option.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purifier
PostedFebruary 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Brian
from Boston, MA
Great purifier, works fast and well. Dries the air out I feel, so if you are sensitive to the moisture in the air I suggest getting a humidifier. I can finally breathe at night and when I wake up! I used to wake up to a stuffed nose and tons of coughing, but I don't anymore, it's really great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for cubicle in a sick building
PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Ikari
from New York
This air purifier is one of the best investments I have made. Having to work in a sick building can cause countless hours of lost productivity and misery due to allergies. The fact they were doing construction made it even worse. Ever since I started using the air purifier, I have been able to breathe easily and have had almost no allergy symptoms whatsoever. I went from going home at work at the end of the day with a nose that was so stuffed that I couldn't breathe through it to being completely fine at the end of each day. I considered leaving my job if my symptoms got worse. This solved the problem. I recommend it to allergy sufferers and to anyone who has to work in a sick building.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T100
PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Bluesky
from Atlanta, GA
I bought it for my bedroom. My bedroom is a little bit small. It has three speeds which I can control. I felt it's noisy when it's running at the lower speed. Except the loudness, I am happy with its performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T100 Sucks in the dust
PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Dr. Biggles
from Richmond, California
Our neighbor re-routed the exhaust of their clothes dryer. Yeah, you're getting the idea. Even with all the windows closed on 3 sides of the house, their lint still finds its way in. It's gotten so bad my 7 year old boy was waking up every morning sneezing & coughing. I thoroughly cleaned their room and installed the T100. It's quiet and the air feels and smells crisp. I noticed it's nearly time to clean it, I pulled the filter off and it looks easy enough. GP
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice unit for my desk
PostedFebruary 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Jack
from Royal Oak, MI
I have this unit on my desk next to me in my office cubicle. It is small and compact. I can tell the difference in the quality of the air I breathe and the freshness of the air I breathe. I think this is a good unit for an office where you have limited space. My allergies do not act up as much when I use this unit. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.