Alen Corp Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Alen Corp.

Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack

The Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack offers up to 1000 square feet of coverage with extra savings. Each unit includes your first, easy to replace HEPA-Fresh filter. The Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier's sleek tower design quietly cleans the air of allergens and harmful airborne pollutants. The T300's space saving design is ideal for a variety of areas within the home, complementing any room where air quality is an issue. The Alen T300's HEPA-Fresh Filter uses HEPA style filtration to remove dust and allergens, and also features a layer of Activated Carbon to reduce household odors, leaving your air pure and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Review 1 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not Sure

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Timmer
from Beaver Dam WI
Gender:Male
Quiet and very easy to operate the controls, just not sure about how much dust its removing and cooking odors seem to last as long as they did before I purchased the units.
Pros: User Friendly, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Pets, Bacteria/Germs, Odor, Dust
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Tom
from Torrington, Ct
Gender:Male
My grandson was coughing a lot, especially at night. He was not getting a full night's sleep. We put one of your air filters in his bedroom and one in the family room (where he spends most of his day time) and bingo!! His coughing disappeared.
He now sleeps soundly thru the night. Thank you for such a great product.
Pros: Good Performance, User Friendly, Great Warranty, Quiet, Attractive Design
Concerns: Allergies, Bacteria/Germs, Asthma, Dust
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Air Purifiers

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Judy
from Lincoln, NE United States
Purchased 2 A350"s and a T300 to replace old units from another company. Received in 2 days. Immediately unpacked and turned them on. Vaccumed and dusted so that I could verifiy air quality. I have been running on setting 2 while at home and on high when gone. At the end of week one no dust on furniture. End of week 2 slight amount of dust. Air smells fresh and my allergy and asthma symptoms have calmed down. Amazing products! Excellent customer service!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Choice

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Christopher
from Overland Park, KS United States
The T300 is a live saver. I have very bad sinus issues and allergies and this air purifier has made a big improvement in the air quality in my bedroom. You will not be disappointed with the performance and build quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huge difference in our health

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Irvine, CA United States
My daughter and I have allergies. We were always sneezing and had a hard time breathing at night. I usually sleep with her so we have the T300 running all night and pretty much all day. You really can feel the difference in air quality just 30 minutes after running our T300. I don't know how we ever lived without it in the first place. We have a cat also and it helps with allergies. Our allergies are under control now. Thank you for making such a great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh air

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
s.
from little rock, AR United States
The T300 was perfect for our bedroom. Its good to breathe clean air and our quality of sleeping increased greatly. Thanks again,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air purifiers

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Molly
from Sheldon, IA United States
I have 2 T300 air purifiers and love them. They sure help to clean the air. (TF30)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air purifiers

PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Molly
from Sheldon, IA United States
I have 2 T300 air purifiers and love them. They sure help to clean the air. (TF30)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

air purifier

PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alen Air Purifiers

PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Fort worth, TX United States
We love them. The amount of dust in our condo has been reduced by at least 90%. We live in a high rise metropolitan downtown area.... the amount of silt in the air is huge. Wish we had purchased these Alen Air Purifiers a long time ago.... What a difference..... Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Purifier

PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

t300 air purifiers

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lee
from wakeman, OH United States
have had no problems thus far and think they do their job with the dog dander from two labs and one cat. My allergies have improved alot also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No More Dust

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Herb
from San Miguele de Allende, Mexico
I live in a desert environment with lots of dust and there is a significant reduction in just 3 days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GiGi
from Fairview, Utah
This product is great in my bedroom as I have 2 cats and this created a problem that was solved by this unit. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you and others what a great product this is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am so glad a friend recommended this.

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Liz
from Somerset, KY
I am completely satisfied with the purchase of the Alen T300 Air Purifier. It is easily adjusted to suit the time of day or night and has made a huge difference in the air quality of our bedroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would but this product again.

PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbo
from Shawnee, Oklahoma
I use the purifier in the bedroom and it works great for allergies and asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent machine

PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Joe
from New Jersey
I[...] I can tell the air quality in my apartment has improved dramatically.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier 2-Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an amazing product

PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anne
from Houston, TX
I bought this air purifier for my daughter who suffers from severe allergies. Almost immediately, she received relief. I ordered the unit on December 31 and it was at my door step on January 4. We were shocked at how quickly it arrived. Her health has improved 100%. I have already recommended this air purifier to colleagues and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>