Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
received one week ago. Seems ok
PostedMay 5, 2010
Customer avatar
copd bob
from lexington, ma
Received alen T300 last week. So far seems to be working well. Need more time to fully accredit all it is supposed to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Improved smell of my home
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
C
from Ridgefield, WA
We have an older home in the country. My husband and son suffer from allergies. These air purifiers with the ionizer feature really make the house smell better and allergy symptoms improve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Air Purifier
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from Columbus, Ohio
The ONLY negative was an initial odor, like a hot electrical smell, which dissipated within the first few hours of having the unit on. Since then, it has been great. The air feels soft and clean. We run it on 1 or 2 when we're home, set it on 4 when we're not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So,I finally sprung for a new gadget
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Sam
from Miami beach
Well,after the first 12 hours of use,I was actually able to fall asleep without coughing and slept through the night without awakening with a sore throat. I'm shocked!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Dodge
from College Point, NY
We started using the air purifiers about 2 weeks ago and I can definitely say that the first night we used it we slept so much better without having to wake up sneezing, coughing and with sore throat in the middle of the night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
J
from Carbondale IL
I bought 2, one for my son's bedroom and one for our family room. My son has alergies and so far he has not been congested or sneezing. I really think we are going to like the Alen T300.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
[...]
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Pamie coughs less
from Ithaca new york
I purchased two t300's and one wouldn't work on arrival. They were great about sending a replacement and UPS picked up the nonfunctioning unit in two days. It is so easy to use and they are great to fall asleep to. So far my coughing has decresed and my husband even noticed. Anything for a peaceful nights rest. I hope I continue to improve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new air purifier.....
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
T
from Wonderful New Jersey
love the look and quietness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.