Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extremely satisfied
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom-r-boss
from Lake Charles, LA
Sleep has improved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Bedie
from NYC
Seems good so far. Pleasant breeze, and my husband's and cat's asthma seem better since we got it. The replacement filters (presumeably every 6 months, but we haven't had it long enough to know) are $50, which seems pricey; that's an additional $100/year for the life of the product after paying [$] to buy the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very effective unit
PostedNovember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Chas
from Spring, Texas
We are using the units in the master bedroom and living room, to help with my wife's allergies. We've only had the units for about a month and one-half, but they seem to be helping. They are very user-friendly, and easy to clean. A little loud on the higher speeds, but quiet on the lower settings. I'd recommend these to anyone who's interested in cleaner indoor air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
so far so good
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
The Learning Dad
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product at my wife's recommendation. She has allergies and she's pregnant (so no allergy medicines), we live near a highway, and we have at pet. I hoped it would keep her breathing comfortably. I feel it is working so far but she feels there is no big difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Quite What I expected.
PostedNovember 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Don
from Ridgewood, NY
I expected this poduct to eliminate my cigar oder that lingers on in my living room but I asked a visitor if she could smell it entering my apartment and she said she could.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Works Better Than I Expected
PostedNovember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Mark
from Florence, NJ
At the moment we are using this in the master bedroom and after just a few days of running it we noticed a significant improvement in air quality. My wife would wake to a headache every morning. Well, not anymore! She's always had sinus problems and doctors visits and pills seem to have done little to correct for them. She still gets the ocassional headache (after all this is not a miracle worker) but I am convinced that improving the air quality has helped a great deal. I am so happy I bought this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best investment we've made!
PostedOctober 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Asthma mom
from Providence, RI
This is the best gift we could have ever given ourselves. We use our air purifier to help control the air quality in our home for our 3 family members that have asthma. What a difference it makes! We find that our boys do not need to use their rescue inhalers as frequently, they are sleeping better, and are in a much better frame of mind. We all win with this one. The only disadvantage is the cost; however, the performance is so good that we are saving up for another. We are very, very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I now have 2
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
KM
from Chesterton, IN
The first one worked so well, I got a second one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.