Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air purifier
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Diane
from Canton, TX United States
I am extremely pleased with my T300 air purifier and the service I have received on filters. I would recommend this to
everyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen Air Purifiers
PostedJune 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Fort worth, TX United States
We love them. The amount of dust in our condo has been reduced by at least 90%. We live in a high rise metropolitan downtown area.... the amount of silt in the air is huge. Wish we had purchased these Alen Air Purifiers a long time ago.... What a difference..... Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
t300 air purifiers
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lee
from wakeman, OH United States
have had no problems thus far and think they do their job with the dog dander from two labs and one cat. My allergies have improved alot also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Dust
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Herb
from San Miguele de Allende, Mexico
I live in a desert environment with lots of dust and there is a significant reduction in just 3 days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GiGi
from Fairview, Utah
This product is great in my bedroom as I have 2 cats and this created a problem that was solved by this unit. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you and others what a great product this is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.