Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Air Quality
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Customer avatar
epcamil
from Queens NY
I just recently bought this product for my 4 year olds bedroom. Within a few days I noticed the difference in air quality. It is however a little louder than I had thought but still very tolerable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Device!
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Allergy sufferer
from Lake Tahoe, NV
I bought this product to help with allergies. I live in Lake Tahoe and in the spring and summer the pollen coats the ground in yellow! Plus I have an adorable German Shorthair pointer. Wanting to get off of daily allergy medicine I bought this unit after having one of the worst allergy days of the year. It has really made a difference. I am off daily medicine and I even sleep much better, air feels so much cleaner. I keep the setting on 2 with is just enough white noise while I sleep. I also like how the ionizer has an on off button, which I always leave off. I strongly recommend for allergy suffers. THANK YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
lebo
from VA
sleek, small footprint with substantial air purification options
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedroom
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Alan
from Wynnewood, Pa.
I use the Alen T300 in my bedroom. It is user friendly. Only negative is the sound at the highest speed and the grinding sound when changing from & to the highest speed which we rarely use because of these two issues.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No sinus infections
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Lynne
from Boone, Iowa
I have many allergies and my sinus infections have decreased since I have started using this type of machine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immediate Relief
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Dr. T
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I saw immedate relief of my morning stuffy nose and respiratory irritation. I am thinking about gets a few more of the units to put in other rooms and near my desk at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as effective as I had hoped.
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
uncle milt
from West Palm Beach, Fl.
It did not seem to clear cigarete odors. Or leave a clean smell in the room, but I am going give it a lttle longer and with a a lot less smoke , if any.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective against our son's cat allergy
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Concerned Mom
from Chicago, IL
We purchased the T300 for our kitchen and 2 T100's for the kids' rooms. Last winter, our son missed 22 days of school due to breathing issues. Our pediatrician was reluctant to class it as asthma, and sent us to the allergist. The allergist confirmed a cat allergy (we've had the cat longer than the kids) which, in his opinion, aggravated every cold. Our winter so far has been albuterol free, and I have to think the purifier has something to do with it. My only criticism of the unit is that the lowest speed is TOO low, and the next speed up is a bit loud and too much when we are sitting at the table. My solution has been to turn it up and leave it on at night, and then turn it down or off during the day when we are in the kitchen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.