Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Happy with it!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Mel
from Loramie, Ohio
It does it's job and keeps my dusting down, it is wonderful, but a little pricey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really made a difference
PostedOctober 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Byron the Allergy Tamer
from Austin, TX
I keep the T300 in my bedroom at night. For a long time I had terrible allergies and would wake up very congested. After using the T300 I've noticed a significant difference in how I feel in the morning. I wake up feeling refreshed and able to breathe easier. Also, I hardly ever need to dust anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
PostedMay 1, 2008
Customer avatar
JC
from FL
Bought this unit with the home package deal. More user friendly, sleek design, better quality than lots of air purifier unit out there. This unit works well in our children's bedrooms as well as our hallway. It keeps the clean air circulated. We only have to set it at level 2 in our children's room and the children didn't even notice the noise. Thank you for your expertise advice, friendly service, and offering quality products for consumers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whisper quiet!
PostedApril 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Brent
from Granger, IN
I have not had this for too long, but it seems very well made. Very quiet on lowest level. I have another purifier from another co. and use it at work because kinda loud. Only slight annoyance is when press any button(uv,ionic,on/off,speed) makes a loud beep sound. Besides that, its a great air purifier and I feel it helps me sleep better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alen T300 is loud
PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer avatar
TeeOtt
from Saratoga Springs, UT.
I was very disappointed the first time I used the T300 Tower, because of the noise it put off. I was expecting a much quieter system. It does ok get the air to be fresh in a room, but I would not buy another one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Product
PostedMarch 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Condo Air Cleaner
from Alexandria, Virginia
I have this unit in my living room and it works very well! It also clears cigarette smoke odors from the air (condo hallway air comes into foyer). No complaints; easy to use and highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not cheap, but it works well.
PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Ed
from Daleville, AL
I bought three of these. One for my son who has severe allergies, one for my grandson who has allergies and asthma, and one to use when they visit me.My son and grandson sleep better and wake up with fewer symptoms.We tried a cheaper hepa UV blah blah for about $150, but took it back after week. We've used these Alen T300's for about a month and are pleased with them. Comparatively expensive? Yes, but they work and therefore, are well worth the money.The design is good. One of these takes very little space and is not unattractive. Of the four speeds, 1 and 2 are quiet, 3 is not bad, and you can sleep on 4, but you can definitely hear it until you are asleep.At this point, I would definitely buy another of these purifiers if I ever need one for a bedroom, study, or small room.Also, Alen products have the best warranty I've seen. However, I have not tried to use the warranty and can not comment upon they how well they honor their warranty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with my unit
PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer avatar
Jack
from Royal Oak, MI
I am happy with this purchase for my wife's allergies. The room smells clean and fresh after a few hours of turning it on. Works well in our bedroom and much of the dust is no longer on the surfaces. Unit is quiet on low and is good enough for our needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.