Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad a friend recommended this.
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Liz
from Somerset, KY
I am completely satisfied with the purchase of the Alen T300 Air Purifier. It is easily adjusted to suit the time of day or night and has made a huge difference in the air quality of our bedroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would but this product again.
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbo
from Shawnee, Oklahoma
I use the purifier in the bedroom and it works great for allergies and asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Joe
from New Jersey
I[...] I can tell the air quality in my apartment has improved dramatically.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an amazing product
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anne
from Houston, TX
I bought this air purifier for my daughter who suffers from severe allergies. Almost immediately, she received relief. I ordered the unit on December 31 and it was at my door step on January 4. We were shocked at how quickly it arrived. Her health has improved 100%. I have already recommended this air purifier to colleagues and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Owner of 6
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Health Nut
from Chicago, IL
I find it vitually impossible to change the UV lamp. Even though I now have 2 new UV lamps for 2 units that are burned out, I still cannot install them. When I called for assistance, I was just told to "follow the directions." Obviously no one in the company has attempted to do this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice unit,but goes through filters fast
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
cdbennett
from Carlton, PA
I have two of these units and a large IQ Air. The two small T300 units are in bedrooms. One in a more open loft bedroom and one in a regular bedroom. On low settings (where quiet) they don't filter out all the dust in the air and I have only had them a few months and both need the hepa filters replaced already. They do make a difference, but I'm not sure how pricey they are going to be with the expence of replacing the filters so often. Would be worse if I ran them at more than the first or second setting that I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
purchased paralda,liked it,then 2 T300s
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Wacker
from Denville,N.J.
with 3 units,only have to run for 4hrs. a.m.,4hrs p.m. does entire hse.Use bedroom 5 hrs.while slipping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it performsl with excellent results
PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
freddy
from daly city, ca
i love the design of the alen t-300. i own 2, one for the bedroom, and the other for the living room.i also purchased the device for my grandsons who suffer from asthma. my son and his wife were very enthused about the air purifier, and the results it will provide for my grandsons... thank u 4 listening
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.