Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Money I Ever Spent!
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
from Little Rock, AR
I've had pretty bad allergies the last couple of years, my nose would run all the time and I was coughing a lot. I only had these symptoms at home which meant it was something in my house. I finally went to the doctor and he offered these choices; Rip all your carpeting out, take down your curtains, and go on medication - Or, you can try out an air purifier. I did some research online and found the Alen T300 which seemed to offer the most effective results for the price. I purchased one and noticed a huge improvement the first night. Not only did my symptoms vanish, I found I got a much better night's sleep. Two days after receiving my T300 I decided to order a second one to increase area coverage and I wouldn't have to move my first one from room to room. Best money I ever spent! I had a slight billing issue (my fault, not Alen's) so I called and spoke with a very nice young lady who had my problem resolved by the next day. IMHO the Alen T300 is an excellent product and their customer support cannot be beat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DC
from Austin, Texas
What an immediate improvement this air purifier made to the air quality in our house! It is sleek, quite and easy to control.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FRESH CLEAN AIR
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MIA
from NIAGARA;WISCONSIN
I LOVE THIS AIR PURIFIER. IT IS EVEN BETTER THAN MY OLD ONE. ---- AND MUCH CHEAPER.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
College student
from Ohio
I'm a college student using this in a basement bedroom of a rental. I was having allergy problems and after a few weeks using the the Allen T300 my symptoms are greatly improved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Jacqui
from Phoenix, AZ
It's a sleek design. It can be quiet on 1 and loud on 4. It seems to clean/purify the air.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good value
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Retired
from Lubbock, Texas
Use the product in our living room and bedroom. It has signficantly reduced airborne pollutants and improved my allegies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE MY ALEN T300 PURIFIER .AIR FRES
PostedOctober 1, 2010
Customer avatar
MIA
from NIAGARA; WISCONSIN
BEAUTIFUL AIR FRESH QUITE LOVE IT . A VERY GOOD MACHINE maryjafolla[@]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Mother's worry eliminated
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Nana
from Ft. Worth, TX
My daughter, husband and 18 month old daughter moved into a small older home while attending school. My daughter started having allergy problems, sneezing, itchy eyes and congestion almost right away and my grandaughter woke every morning with a cough. I noticed that the air had a mildew smell and immediately became concerned not only for my daughter's health but the long term effects on my grandaughter. I searched the internet looking for a quality air purifier with a reasonable price and found yours. After just a few days my daughter's allergy problems are gone and the baby wakes up without a cough. Thank you for taking away my worries,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.