Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 250%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
T300
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Ralph
from Brooklyn NY
This unit is suppose to be guaranteed for life. I did not receive and invoice therefore I won't have any proof of purchase if it brakes in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far so good
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
April
from Dallas, TX
I haven't had my air purifier for very long but so far so good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will buy again for other room!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
JR
from Phoenix, AZ
It is a great air purifier for the bedroom. Not noisy, can sleep when it is running at 75 percent. Will buy more for other rooms!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our basement is liveable again!
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Gillette, WY
My husband and i are in our early sixties and we were battling illnesses constantly until we got our air purifier. We can't wait until we have saved up for another one so we can give it to our children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Clean Air Seeker
from Columbus, OH
I bought the T300 for my bedroom, which is much dustier than the other rooms in my house. I love that it has a HEPA filter, ionizer and a UV lamp. It has nice adjustment options.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Your Average Air Purifier
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Satisfied
from Kerrville, Tx
In the past 30 years, I have purchased (3) different brands of air purifiers, which scale from the size of trunk to a smaller one placed on the bedroom dresser. None of them had the quality of the Alen Purifier. Everyone in my family has environmental allergies and needs some sort of air purifier. Some of the previous filters have been more expensive and promised to produce the best air quality money can buy, but fell short of what was promised. At the time we received the Alen Purifier, we put it into the bedroom for my husband who was suffering from airborne allergies, and only 1-1/2 hours later, I went into the bedroom. I couldn't believe how clean the air was. It smelled like we were in the mountains. My husband got immediate relief from his allergies, whereas the air filter he had in the bedroom previously had not helped him. Having gone through many different air purifiers, I can't say enough about this purifier. It ranks at the very top with our family. We have now purchased the T100 Alen Purifier for my husband to take with him when he goes on business trips. Thank you Alen Corporation for making this quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad buy
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
enola
from Norman, OK
My nose stopped acting up in the house after I got it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is helping my night time breathing.
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joanie
from Lexington, IL
Really helps my night time breathing and is so quiet. We will be considering an additional one for our living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.