Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good...
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
JRB
from LA, CA
My wife used to wake up coughing in the middle of the night. We both would be congested in the morning. Not anymore. We're really happy with the purifiers performance so far. Not sure yet if it's worth the price in the long run. Replacing filters twice a year will be expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Good we bought 2 more
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
from San Francisco, CA
We purchased two more for use in other closed offices. Air is more fresh, and the UV filter/ionizer make stale air clean in 20 minutes. Hopefully these machines will last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 years and counting!
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Pihmpdaddi
from Baltimore, MD
I leave it running in my bedroom 24/7 on low and it is constantly pulling dust out of the air. When I dust/vacuum, I put it on high and let it circulate the air. It grabs a lot of particulate and keeps the dust levels down in my room. I only use the UV part when I'm sick or when someone around has been sick. I don't have pets so I can't talk to that, but seeing what it pulls out of my pet-free room, it's gotta help get pet dander out. Love this thing. The only downside is the cost...but you get what you pay for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO SET UP,EFFECTIVE,& QUIET.
PostedJuly 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DICK, JUNE SNEEZER
from LOPEZ ISLAND, WA.
BEDROOM FOR RELIEF OF HAYFEVVER
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clearing the Air
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Capt. Richie
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
The Alen T300 is easy to set up, just unpack, plug in to an electric outlet and follow the instructions. My wife and I both noticed the air quality difference with in 2 days. Very quiet on low speed. I would recomend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a difference in air quality!
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
from San Francisco, CA
We purchased 2 of the T300's for private offices. Both individuals enjoy the benefits of really clean, ionized air which feels just like after a rain storm. The UV feature kills germs and the machine has eliminated sinus problems. It's easy to operate, right out of the box and is very quiet even on high speed. We hope they last a long time. I'm buying one for my living room too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthier Family
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy Family
from NY
We have one in each of our bedrooms and we no longer wake up feeling congested... It is a great feeling! Though we keep our house very clean there's less dust and the air smells much cleaner and crisper. We also love that the unit can be very quiet yet we love to sleep with the highest mode because we like the soothing sound. Great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works exceptionally well, with 1 major e
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Chicago, IL
We own 5 of these units with excellent results. The only issue is that the UV light goes out and it is virtually impossible to replace it using the directions. In fact, we have 2 units operating without the UV light since we cannot replace them. Customer Service cannot help, & just says to "follow the directions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.