Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Air Purifier
PostedMay 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Chris
from Columbus, Ohio
The ONLY negative was an initial odor, like a hot electrical smell, which dissipated within the first few hours of having the unit on. Since then, it has been great. The air feels soft and clean. We run it on 1 or 2 when we're home, set it on 4 when we're not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So,I finally sprung for a new gadget
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Sam
from Miami beach
Well,after the first 12 hours of use,I was actually able to fall asleep without coughing and slept through the night without awakening with a sore throat. I'm shocked!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!!
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Dodge
from College Point, NY
We started using the air purifiers about 2 weeks ago and I can definitely say that the first night we used it we slept so much better without having to wake up sneezing, coughing and with sore throat in the middle of the night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alen T300
PostedApril 23, 2010
Customer avatar
J
from Carbondale IL
I bought 2, one for my son's bedroom and one for our family room. My son has alergies and so far he has not been congested or sneezing. I really think we are going to like the Alen T300.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
[...]
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Pamie coughs less
from Ithaca new york
I purchased two t300's and one wouldn't work on arrival. They were great about sending a replacement and UPS picked up the nonfunctioning unit in two days. It is so easy to use and they are great to fall asleep to. So far my coughing has decresed and my husband even noticed. Anything for a peaceful nights rest. I hope I continue to improve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new air purifier.....
PostedApril 22, 2010
Customer avatar
T
from Wonderful New Jersey
love the look and quietness
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids allergies Improved within the Week
PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Too
from New York City
I put this in my children's bedroom. They both suffer from seasonal allergies. Within a week they were both waking up without sniffles and the dark circles under their eyes had lightened considerably. It is so quiet that neither of my noise conscious boys are bothered at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Eileen
from Garden City, NY
My daughter can now breathe easier in her sleep. My daughter is constantly congestive and snores loudly due to her lack of breathing properly. I mut say since I put this device in her bedroom, she is snoring less and can breathe. I would recommend this fo anyone who has allergy problems like my daughter, it really works. It also gives a freshness to the air while it is clensing the bad stuff from it. We also have a cat and that seems to not bother her anymore. I will buy another one for my living room and then I will be all set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.