Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Advertised & Described
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathing Easier
from Long Beach, CA
I suffer from winter allergies and have occasional asthma. My house is very old and drafty so everything airborne from the outside continues to enter. After much research I decided to choose the Alen T300 Tower Air Purifier and couldn't be happier. After just a few days, my allergy symptoms lessened greatly and I'm excited to report not a single day of breathing problems since! Now, going outside is another story, but at least I can relax, sleep better and wake up without choking for air. As an added bonus, dust appears to settle less frequently on my furniture. EVERYTHING about this product is EXACTLY as advertised and described.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So far, so good.
PostedJanuary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Breathin Easy
from Littleton, CO
I'm anxious to see if the filter really does last 6 months as advertised. If it does, I will buy more!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
william
from kingsland GA
needed an air purifier as my wife has COPD...this really fits the bill...keep it next to her bed and she sleeps much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only one word - Incredible
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
HK
from Oneonta, NY
Very impressed with the Alen T300. Our main use is in the bedroom, my wife no longer wakes up in the morning with a stuffed up head.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
PostedJanuary 4, 2010
Customer avatar
NoGuff
from Los Angeles, CA
I really recommend this product. When it arrived all I had to do was take it out of the box, read the directions, plug it in and turn it on. That's it. Operation is very simple. The built-in fan is pretty powerful and is adjustable. The sound it makes at high fan speed doesn't bother me because I use it in my bedroom when I'm sleeping, where I used to have a fan. For the last 2 months before I bought this I was waking up with a cough like smoker's cough. I looked at my fan and it was covered with a coating of dust & fibers from the air over the past year. This is what I was breathing. After using it one night I didn't wake up with that cough, and haven't since. This thing works. I recommended it to family & friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i would buy this product again
PostedJanuary 1, 2010
Customer avatar
biene
from Maple Shade, NJ
I like the Design and it works great in my small room. it is very quite and the air is fresh. I will buy another one for my bedroom later.i have recommended to my friend who's kid has asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Christmas Gift to Myself
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Jo
from Colorado Springs, CO
I've been suffering from sinus problems; have suspected that there might be mold in my basement. Since I've had the Alen Air Purifier, I have had no problems. May it continue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The purifier is excellent! Can now sleep
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Peggy
from Mims, Florida
I purchased this purifier for my daughter. She has such bad allergies that she used to wake up wheezing every morning. Now with the purifier, she sleeps throught the night and her allergies are so much improved. I feel ike you saved her life. I cannot thank you enough for this excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.