Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love our Alen T300
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom in the Union
from Union, Ky
We use this in my son's room. He was continually getting sinus infections in the fall and winter that lead to migraine headaches. Since we have gotten this product he has not had a migraine headache at all. This is very loud on the highest level but not very loud on the 2nd level which is what we run it on. Very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quiet and effective
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Rich
from Somerdale, N.J.
My son and his wife recently moved back into our house. They chose to be in the finished basement for privacy. I purchased the T300 specifically for their health. The unit is attractive, quiet and effective.. Very pleased..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Air Purifier!
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Rejoicing
from New York
We have the T-300 in our living room and the smaller version, T-100 in our bedroom. We used to be congested every morning, but no longer! We rely on our wood stove for the primary source of heat so we always had a residual smell which contributed to our "allergies". Now our home is fresh and clean smelling. And the noise level is minimal, not annoying. We took our small one (T-100) with us on a recent trip. We were so glad we did. Love the easy, lightweight portability! Which one do we love the best?!! Hmmm? Great product and as a bundle (2 together) we feel we got a great deal. We did a lot of comparison shopping and evaluating before making our decision. And we couldn't be happier so we are telling all our friends and family. Thank you!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Alen T300
PostedNovember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Only
from San Francisco Ca.
We have two cats and three dogs . You could smell them when you came into the house. But now with the Alen T300 you can't tell we have pets till you see them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T BUY IT!
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Eileen,
from Melbourne, FL
This product does not match its advertised description. It is very noisy, even though the "quietest" made by the company. It has TWO filters, recommended replacement of every 6 months with continued use; therefore, $98 [...] every 6 months. It did not make a difference in my allergy symptoms. The cost of return is OUTRAGEOUS, but there's no sense keeping a noisy, ineffective product that is costly to maintain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product!
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
mudfox
from Evansville IN
We purchased this unit for our son. He has asthma, lives away from home, has a cat. He has said that the bedroom air is GREAT now w/this purifier (he does keep the BR door closed at all times). Would get another on his own if not so expensive. He says the unit doesn't "control" Asthma but the air is so much better where he sleeps & does help his breathing somewhat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extremely satisfied
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom-r-boss
from Lake Charles, LA
Sleep has improved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
so far so good
PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Bedie
from NYC
Seems good so far. Pleasant breeze, and my husband's and cat's asthma seem better since we got it. The replacement filters (presumeably every 6 months, but we haven't had it long enough to know) are $50, which seems pricey; that's an additional $100/year for the life of the product after paying [$] to buy the unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.