Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Purifier... Large Impact!
PostedSeptember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Sarge..
from Atlanta, Georgia
Simple to use controls.. simple to change filter.. very quiet for HEPA type filter.. very affordable considering the benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT THAT DOES WHAT IT SAYS
PostedSeptember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Clean Queen
from New York
Purchased primarily to control asthma related air triggers but is also great for freshening the air and it actually keeps the house less dusty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A breath of fresh air
PostedAugust 27, 2009
Customer avatar
Herb
from Great Neck, NY
This stays in the large room and my grandson does not have any problems with breathing when he visits
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my condo
PostedAugust 23, 2009
Customer avatar
JJ
from Atlanta, GA
I bought this after much research to rid my condo of cigarette smoke odor, pet odor and pet hair as my grandsons are highly allergic. After one week of continuous use, the grandsons were able to stay without reaction and the odor has completely diminished. It continues to keep dust and odors at a minimum. Thanks Alen for a quality product at an affordable price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
mother of 2 allergic toddlers
from reston, VA
We got this purifier after spending money on the sharper image UV ones and they died precisely one year (when warranty ended). So we had to go searching again for more purifiers. My 2 year old son has asthma as well as allergies to mold, pet dander, etc. So it had to be quiet since it was in his bedroom. We have a dog, so we wanted to make his bedroom a very sterile environment. so it had to have a uv light, ion and remove up to 90% from the air. So far we have had our T300 for about 3 months. I love the filter indicator, and the choice of putting the timer on, UV light, and Ionizer on. He has not had any asthma episodes, and seems to be breathing ok through the night. So we are happy with the T300. The only con so far I have is that the UV light already burned out. But I love that allen offers a lifetime warranty, especially after getting burned before on 2 other purifiers from other manufacturer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PURE GREATNESS
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
David
from Santa Monica, CA
I use the Alen Air Purifiers in a small and large room. In the Large room is one tower and one small (at different ends of the room) filter and in the small room is the small Air Purifier. They look good, work good, maybe just a little pricey but worth it. I like them and very happy with them. GREAT AIR PURIFIERS - by: ALEN The video needs to be played in Quick-Time and starts with the small (desk top) filter on one end of the room and ends with the Tower filter on the other end of the room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Air Quality
PostedAugust 9, 2009
Customer avatar
epcamil
from Queens NY
I just recently bought this product for my 4 year olds bedroom. Within a few days I noticed the difference in air quality. It is however a little louder than I had thought but still very tolerable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Device!
PostedAugust 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Allergy sufferer
from Lake Tahoe, NV
I bought this product to help with allergies. I live in Lake Tahoe and in the spring and summer the pollen coats the ground in yellow! Plus I have an adorable German Shorthair pointer. Wanting to get off of daily allergy medicine I bought this unit after having one of the worst allergy days of the year. It has really made a difference. I am off daily medicine and I even sleep much better, air feels so much cleaner. I keep the setting on 2 with is just enough white noise while I sleep. I also like how the ionizer has an on off button, which I always leave off. I strongly recommend for allergy suffers. THANK YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.