Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air Purifier
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Tricia
from East Islip, NY United States
It has accomplished what I bought it for.
I HATE the smell of dust, and no matter how often I dusted, I could still smell it.
With my purifier on low all the time, the horrid smell is GONE !! The air smells sweet and clean. I'm very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product and Alen wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alen T300 Made a Difference Immediately!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Allergen Free New Yorker
from New York, NY
My allergies had been thew worse they'd even been this Fall...When I realized indoor allergens could be worse than outdoor, I decided to get an air purifier. Literally within the 1st night of plugging it in, I noticed a difference in my quality of sleep, and then my quality of air. It also has meant not taking over the counter mediation to manage allergy symptoms as I'm now getting to the root of the problem. This makes me even happier.Add to that that the folks at Alen are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable, and I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner. I recommend this product wholeheartedly!A Happy Allergen Free New Yorker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Dust
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Herb
from San Miguele de Allende, Mexico
I live in a desert environment with lots of dust and there is a significant reduction in just 3 days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
GiGi
from Fairview, Utah
This product is great in my bedroom as I have 2 cats and this created a problem that was solved by this unit. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you and others what a great product this is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am so glad a friend recommended this.
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Liz
from Somerset, KY
I am completely satisfied with the purchase of the Alen T300 Air Purifier. It is easily adjusted to suit the time of day or night and has made a huge difference in the air quality of our bedroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would but this product again.
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbo
from Shawnee, Oklahoma
I use the purifier in the bedroom and it works great for allergies and asthma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.