Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
lebo
from VA
sleek, small footprint with substantial air purification options
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bedroom
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Alan
from Wynnewood, Pa.
I use the Alen T300 in my bedroom. It is user friendly. Only negative is the sound at the highest speed and the grinding sound when changing from & to the highest speed which we rarely use because of these two issues.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No sinus infections
PostedAugust 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Lynne
from Boone, Iowa
I have many allergies and my sinus infections have decreased since I have started using this type of machine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Immediate Relief
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Dr.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I saw immedate relief of my morning stuffy nose and respiratory irritation. I am thinking about gets a few more of the units to put in other rooms and near my desk at work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as effective as I had hoped.
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
uncle Milt
from West Palm Beach, Fl.
It did not seem to clear cigarete odors. Or leave a clean smell in the room, but I am going give it a lttle longer and with a a lot less smoke , if any.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective against our son's cat allergy
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Concerned Mom
from Chicago, IL
We purchased the T300 for our kitchen and 2 T100's for the kids' rooms. Last winter, our son missed 22 days of school due to breathing issues. Our pediatrician was reluctant to class it as asthma, and sent us to the allergist. The allergist confirmed a cat allergy (we've had the cat longer than the kids) which, in his opinion, aggravated every cold. Our winter so far has been albuterol free, and I have to think the purifier has something to do with it. My only criticism of the unit is that the lowest speed is TOO low, and the next speed up is a bit loud and too much when we are sitting at the table. My solution has been to turn it up and leave it on at night, and then turn it down or off during the day when we are in the kitchen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Happy with it!!
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Mel
from Loramie, Ohio
It does it's job and keeps my dusting down, it is wonderful, but a little pricey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really made a difference
PostedOctober 14, 2008
Customer avatar
Byron the Allergy Tamer
from Austin, TX
I keep the T300 in my bedroom at night. For a long time I had terrible allergies and would wake up very congested. After using the T300 I've noticed a significant difference in how I feel in the morning. I wake up feeling refreshed and able to breathe easier. Also, I hardly ever need to dust anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.