Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!!
PostedMay 1, 2008
Customer avatar
JC the soccer mom
from FL
Bought this unit with the home package deal. More user friendly, sleek design, better quality than lots of air purifier unit out there. This unit works well in our children's bedrooms as well as our hallway. It keeps the clean air circulated. We only have to set it at level 2 in our children's room and the children didn't even notice the noise. Thank you for your expertise advice, friendly service, and offering quality products for consumers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whisper quiet!
PostedApril 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Brent
from Granger, IN
I have not had this for too long, but it seems very well made. Very quiet on lowest level. I have another purifier from another co. and use it at work because kinda loud. Only slight annoyance is when press any button(uv,ionic,on/off,speed) makes a loud beep sound. Besides that, its a great air purifier and I feel it helps me sleep better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alen T300 is loud
PostedMarch 12, 2008
Customer avatar
TeeOtt
from Saratoga Springs, UT.
I was very disappointed the first time I used the T300 Tower, because of the noise it put off. I was expecting a much quieter system. It does ok get the air to be fresh in a room, but I would not buy another one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Product
PostedMarch 9, 2008
Customer avatar
Condo Air Cleaner
from Alexandria, Virginia
I have this unit in my living room and it works very well! It also clears cigarette smoke odors from the air (condo hallway air comes into foyer). No complaints; easy to use and highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not cheap, but it works well.
PostedFebruary 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Ed
from Daleville, AL
I bought three of these. One for my son who has severe allergies, one for my grandson who has allergies and asthma, and one to use when they visit me.My son and grandson sleep better and wake up with fewer symptoms.We tried a cheaper hepa UV blah blah for about $150, but took it back after week. We've used these Alen T300's for about a month and are pleased with them. Comparatively expensive? Yes, but they work and therefore, are well worth the money.The design is good. One of these takes very little space and is not unattractive. Of the four speeds, 1 and 2 are quiet, 3 is not bad, and you can sleep on 4, but you can definitely hear it until you are asleep.At this point, I would definitely buy another of these purifiers if I ever need one for a bedroom, study, or small room.Also, Alen products have the best warranty I've seen. However, I have not tried to use the warranty and can not comment upon they how well they honor their warranty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with my unit
PostedFebruary 10, 2008
Customer avatar
Jack
from Royal Oak, MI
I am happy with this purchase for my wife's allergies. The room smells clean and fresh after a few hours of turning it on. Works well in our bedroom and much of the dust is no longer on the surfaces. Unit is quiet on low and is good enough for our needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my office
PostedDecember 9, 2007
Customer avatar
Bryan
from San Jose, CA
I have this unit in my office. It has a small foot print so it doesn't take up much space. I turn it on when I come into and turn it off when I leave. When my allergies begin to act up, I can tell a big difference when the unit is on. Maybe it is because I have the unit pointed at me so the air that I breathe is filtered. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is a good investment as it helps me be more productive at work when I don't have deal with sneezing and runny nose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strike 1, and than a home run!
PostedOctober 23, 2007
Customer avatar
Dan
from Cedar Park, TX
[...]Anyways, I have several cedar tress outside my home and enjoy having the windows open during the fall. With this unit I enjoy working in my home office with the window slightly open with minimal allergies. With the window closed they almost disappear! I think this is a great unit for the money and would recommend this to almost any user. One negative thing I want to mention though is that my office isnt all that big 125 ft or so, but with my bedroom 250ft I dont feel like I got as good of performance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.