Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
1 out of 1100%reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will buy again for other room!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
JR
from Phoenix, AZ
It is a great air purifier for the bedroom. Not noisy, can sleep when it is running at 75 percent. Will buy more for other rooms!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our basement is liveable again!
PostedSeptember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Gillette, WY
My husband and i are in our early sixties and we were battling illnesses constantly until we got our air purifier. We can't wait until we have saved up for another one so we can give it to our children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it!
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Clean Air Seeker
from Columbus, OH
I bought the T300 for my bedroom, which is much dustier than the other rooms in my house. I love that it has a HEPA filter, ionizer and a UV lamp. It has nice adjustment options.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Your Average Air Purifier
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Satisfied Sheila
from Kerrville, Tx
In the past 30 years, I have purchased (3) different brands of air purifiers, which scale from the size of trunk to a smaller one placed on the bedroom dresser. None of them had the quality of the Alen Purifier. Everyone in my family has environmental allergies and needs some sort of air purifier. Some of the previous filters have been more expensive and promised to produce the best air quality money can buy, but fell short of what was promised. At the time we received the Alen Purifier, we put it into the bedroom for my husband who was suffering from airborne allergies, and only 1-1/2 hours later, I went into the bedroom. I couldn't believe how clean the air was. It smelled like we were in the mountains. My husband got immediate relief from his allergies, whereas the air filter he had in the bedroom previously had not helped him. Having gone through many different air purifiers, I can't say enough about this purifier. It ranks at the very top with our family. We have now purchased the T100 Alen Purifier for my husband to take with him when he goes on business trips. Thank you Alen Corporation for making this quality product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not a bad buy
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
enola
from Norman, OK
My nose stopped acting up in the house after I got it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is helping my night time breathing.
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Joanie
from Lexington, IL
Really helps my night time breathing and is so quiet. We will be considering an additional one for our living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wake up feeling so much better!
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
LD
from Olathe, KS
I have allergies and with this air purifier I sleep better because I can breath, and I wake up feeling much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second time around...
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
freddy
from DALY CITY, C
the reason i purchased the unit was for my wife. she is recovering from a stroke, and i am the caregiver. i noticed the benefits of the alen t-300 i week after it was set up. air was cleaner,coughing stopped,less dust,etc. aftrer several months i purchased a SECOND ALEN T-300 for the living room. very satisfied user. [...] will use the service again inn the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.