Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Product Reviews
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Average Customer Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clearing the Air
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Capt. Richie
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
The Alen T300 is easy to set up, just unpack, plug in to an electric outlet and follow the instructions. My wife and I both noticed the air quality difference with in 2 days. Very quiet on low speed. I would recomend this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a difference in air quality!
PostedJune 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
from San Francisco, CA
We purchased 2 of the T300's for private offices. Both individuals enjoy the benefits of really clean, ionized air which feels just like after a rain storm. The UV feature kills germs and the machine has eliminated sinus problems. It's easy to operate, right out of the box and is very quiet even on high speed. We hope they last a long time. I'm buying one for my living room too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthier Family
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Happy Family
from NY
We have one in each of our bedrooms and we no longer wake up feeling congested... It is a great feeling! Though we keep our house very clean there's less dust and the air smells much cleaner and crisper. We also love that the unit can be very quiet yet we love to sleep with the highest mode because we like the soothing sound. Great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works exceptionally well, with 1 major e
PostedJune 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Chicago, IL
We own 5 of these units with excellent results. The only issue is that the UV light goes out and it is virtually impossible to replace it using the directions. In fact, we have 2 units operating without the UV light since we cannot replace them. Customer Service cannot help, & just says to "follow the directions."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would buy this product again.
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Patti
from Tucson
Quiet, the air smells fresh.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm thinking of getting a second one
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
jaydee
from san diego, california
I live in a large condominium complex and have many nearby balconies and patios. My air purifier has helped tremendously to negate the smells of barbeques and cigarette and cigar smoke. I am sleeping better and waking refreshed. Thanks for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A soothing sound
PostedJune 7, 2010
Customer avatar
hop
from Washington
It makes my basement livable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really cleans the air.
PostedMay 24, 2010
Customer avatar
None
from Fallon, NV
Handy design for moving from place to place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.